1. #31
    Sencha User xuzhong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    BeiJing, China
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    xuzhong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Atian,
    I have a issue.
    A tbar in the Ext.grid.Panel and i make a refresh function like:
    Code:
                {
                    text: "Refresh",
                    iconCls: "z-btn-refresh",
                    listeners:
                    {
                        click: function () {
                            me.getEl().mask("Loading...");
                            me.store.load(function (records, operation, success) {
                                console.log('loaded records');
                                me.getEl().unmask();
                            });
                        }
                    }
                }


    Add function handler like:
    Code:
                {
                    text: "New",
                    iconCls: "z-btn-add",
                    listeners: {
                        click: function (btn, e, eOpts) {
                            if (edit.editing) {
                                return false;
                            }
                            var newObj = Ext.create("Biz.model.MyModel");
                            edit.startAdd(newObj, 0);
                        }
                    }
                }


    A fter I click Add button , and click Refresh button, a error will throw from RowEditing.js[Lined:249].

    Code:
        cancelEdit: function () {
            var me = this;
            if (me.editing) {
                me.getEditor().cancelEdit();
                me.editing = false;
                me.fireEvent('canceledit', me.context);
                if (me.autoRecoverOnCancel) {
                    if (me.adding) {
                        me.context.record.store.remove(me.context.record);
                        me.adding = false
                    } else {
                        //不需要reject,因为Editor没有更改record.  
                        //me.context.record.reject()  
                    }
                }
            }
        }


    The reson is me.context.record.store is null.

    I am not sure it is a bug or I not use it in right way.
    Senior BizTalk Consultant

  2. #32
    Sencha User olecom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Republic of Belarus
    Posts
    49
    Vote Rating
    6
    olecom is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Any ideas how to implement a grid header on top of the row editor?
    There are cases when header must be in front of information being changed.

  3. #33
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Guatemala, Central America
    Posts
    1,323
    Vote Rating
    185
    ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold ssamayoa is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by olecom View Post
    Any ideas how to implement a grid header on top of the row editor?
    There are cases when header must be in front of information being changed.
    Don't understand the requirement.

    May be if you upload an example image.

    Regards.
    UI: Sencha Architect 3.x / ExtJS 4 & 5
    Server side: JEE / EJB 3.x / CDI / JPA 2.x/ JAX-RS / JasperReports
    Application Server: Glassfish / WildFly
    Databases: Oracle / DB2 / MySQL / Firebird

    If you like my answer please vote!

  4. #34
    Sencha User olecom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Republic of Belarus
    Posts
    49
    Vote Rating
    6
    olecom is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by ssamayoa View Post
    Don't understand the requirement.

    May be if you upload an example image.

    Regards.
    I'll try to explain in words. When editing starts in the middle of the grid, column names are somewhere in the top grid header. I'd like to have them (grid column headers) right above editor's input fields in roweditor area.

  5. #35
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    santoshballary is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default need to change the rowediting button background color

    need to change the rowediting button background color


    Hi All,

    while adding new row i need to change the color of the "update" button as a green and "cancel" button as a maroon .

    Thanks in advance

Similar Threads

  1. [CLOSED][DUP][4.0] RowEditing bug && feature
    By atian25 in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Apr 2011, 11:13 PM
  2. RowEditing Plugin
    By mujahid in forum Ext: Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21 Apr 2011, 4:50 AM
  3. [CLOSED]Ext.grid.RowEditing - size problems
    By bydooweedoo in forum Ext:Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15 Mar 2011, 7:22 PM
  4. Some usefull examples
    By Rapotor in forum Community Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 20 Feb 2008, 2:40 AM
  5. Just found a very usefull tool (Testing data Generator)
    By Micha in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 24 Jul 2007, 7:01 AM

Thread Participants: 16