Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User tjstuart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    310
    Vote Rating
    0
    tjstuart is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Ext.ux.Multiselect/ItemSelector [v2.2]

    Ext.ux.Multiselect/ItemSelector [v2.2]


    Version 2.2 now available


    Version 2.0 of Ext.ux.Multiselect/ItemSelector now available.

    User extension page http://extjs.com/learn/Extension:Multiselect

    Demo page http://www.figtreesystems.com/ext/ex...ltiselect.html

    Enhancements

    General
    - Now uses Animal's DDView

    ItemSelector
    - Move to top/bottom navigation buttons
    - When using navigation buttons items remain selected in destination list

    Multiselect
    - Border dropped when marked invalid for better visuals (less jumping/popping)
    - Validation for blank, min length and max length
    - Ext.form.Field.getName() now returns correct name

    @Animal -- Now using your DDView. Have an issue however:-

    When multiple items are dropped anywhere outside a valid drop zone a runtime error occurs (Ext.Element.fly(this.dragData.ddel) has no properties) then drag no longer works.

    @Galdaka -- Now using your icons

    @andrei.neculau -- Incorporated all your suggestion except the GridEditor stuff. Many thanks for your efforts!

    To all those who suggested enhancements that didnt make it in this release ... my apologies. Maybe next one.

    Regards,

    tjstuart

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    0
    justinfalk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Look great tjstuart! Thanks for all your work on this. One minor thing I noticed was that you have dragable spelled two different ways (draggable, dragable).

    Thanks.

    Justin

  3. #3
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Woooo! Excellent work!

    If you want any styled images contact me please (Three state images in a sprite for example)

    Work fine for me in IE6.

    Thanks in advance,

  4. #4
    Sencha Premium Member andrei.neculau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    197
    Vote Rating
    0
    andrei.neculau is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Looks nice

    One thing that I need to clear is.. somehow on my system (modified 1.2) I get no flicker/border change as you do on version 2.0 when marking the field invalid.
    I'll investigate.

    [LATER EDIT]
    Has to do with your onValid, onInvalid and the CSS classes. One has border 1px, one border 0.
    Not to be self-centric, but I like my way better: without the two onValid, on Invalid and CSS like the following:
    Code:
    .x-combo-list.ux-mselect { border:0; overflow:auto; }
    .x-combo-list-inner.ux-mselect-inner { border-bottom:0; }
    .ux-mselect-pointer { cursor:pointer; margin:1px;}

  5. #5
    Sencha User tjstuart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    310
    Vote Rating
    0
    tjstuart is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by andrei.neculau View Post
    Looks nice

    One thing that I need to clear is.. somehow on my system (modified 1.2) I get no flicker/border change as you do on version 2.0 when marking the field invalid.
    I'll investigate.

    [LATER EDIT]
    Has to do with your onValid, onInvalid and the CSS classes. One has border 1px, one border 0.
    Not to be self-centric, but I like my way better: without the two onValid, on Invalid and CSS like the following:
    Code:
    .x-combo-list.ux-mselect { border:0; overflow:auto; }
    .x-combo-list-inner.ux-mselect-inner { border-bottom:0; }
    .ux-mselect-pointer { cursor:pointer; margin:1px;}
    Problem there is that the widget then has no border at all and it is my opinion that this looks crap That's why I implemented the dual valid/invalid class switch so at least there is always a 1px border.

    Maybe I'll re-visit this some other time.

    Cheers

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member andrei.neculau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    197
    Vote Rating
    0
    andrei.neculau is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by tjstuart View Post
    Problem there is that the widget then has no border at all and it is my opinion that this looks crap That's why I implemented the dual valid/invalid class switch so at least there is always a 1px border.

    Maybe I'll re-visit this some other time.

    Cheers
    but it does have a border! Or at least it should.
    When creating this.el, afterwards add this to make it a normal field:
    Code:
            this.el.addClass(this.fieldCls);
    It will then be x-form-field, and it will have a border!

  7. #7
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    vahrens is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Version for Ext 2.0 planned

    Version for Ext 2.0 planned


    Hello TJ,

    do you plan a version for Ext 2.0 in the near future?

    Volker

  8. #8
    Sencha Premium Member andrei.neculau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    197
    Vote Rating
    0
    andrei.neculau is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    @tjstuart

    One thing that I simply wasn't aware of.. the concept is like this: getValue would return what you see, getRawValue would return the real value.

    In this case getValue should have
    Code:
    returnArray.push(this.store.getAt(selectionsArray[i]).get(((valueField != null)? valueField : (this.valueField || this.displayField) )));
    and getRawValue should be left alone.

    On the other hand this.el should be the hidden field.
    HiddenField from the ComboBox has a purpose.. because ComboBox has the displayed text-input with displayField, and can also have a hidden field which relates to valueField, but with your MultiSelect you only have one field, which is the hidden field.

    Conclusion: Needs a little bit of re-coding.

  9. #9
    Sencha User tjstuart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    310
    Vote Rating
    0
    tjstuart is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by andrei.neculau View Post
    @tjstuart

    One thing that I simply wasn't aware of.. the concept is like this: getValue would return what you see, getRawValue would return the real value.

    Conclusion: Needs a little bit of re-coding.
    I see your point however personally I am unsure of the usefulness of obtaining the display values. I would have thought the typical use of both the Multiselect and ItemSelector is database bound where the underlying value is important not the the display value. Perhaps I'm being narrow minded

    I'm now quite busy with my real job and may be a few weeks before I could invest any real time in enhancing these widgets further. Therefore if you or anybody else would like to submit a working patch which addresses these or any other issues then please feel free.

    Finally, thanks for your interest and input and helping to make things better

    Cheers

  10. #10
    Sencha User tjstuart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    310
    Vote Rating
    0
    tjstuart is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by vahrens View Post
    Hello TJ,

    do you plan a version for Ext 2.0 in the near future?

    Volker
    Probably not until Ext2 is released.