Hybrid View

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Ext GWT Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sean.Segura@lpsvcs.com is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [FNR] gridfilters can show more than one context menu when you have non filterable

    [FNR] gridfilters can show more than one context menu when you have non filterable


    I could not find this issue as previously reported after searching multiple GXT forums.

    Using gridfilters on a grid, either local or remote can result in multiple context menus when you have a mix of some filterable columns but not all columns are filterable. By doing the "wrong" clicks you can get the grid to show 2 seperate context menus simultaneously. You can't get rid of the extra context menu easilly.

    This can be reproduced using both grid samples on the sencha site:
    http://www.sencha.com/examples/pages...idfilters.html

    GXT version 2.2.3
    Browser IE 8
    GWT 2.3

    Steps to reproduce:
    * Click on the context menu for Type (the last column) and select the first item (Auto)
    * Then select context menu for Symbol

    gridfilters issue.PNG

  2. #2
    Ext GWT Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sean.Segura@lpsvcs.com is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Sencha?

    Sencha?


    Sencha, I don't want to cross post more than one report of this issue but need this issue addressed, so please consider this a premium report. I'll post future bugs in the premium forum to ensure a quick response.

    - Sean

  3. #3
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,966
    Vote Rating
    130
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    If something is high priority for you, than you should always use the ticket system under "http://support.extjs.com".

    I already have a fix for this pending.

  4. #4
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,966
    Vote Rating
    130
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    If something is high priority for you, than you should always use the ticket system under "http://support.extjs.com".

    I already have a fix for this pending.

  5. #5
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,966
    Vote Rating
    130
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    This should be fixed in SVN now as of revision 2391

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    archu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Same issue

    Same issue


    I am using GXT 2.2.3. I am getting the same issue. May I know the fix? and how to get the fix?

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    pumpkinheadgiant is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by sven View Post
    This should be fixed in SVN now as of revision 2391
    Can you please map this SVN revision to a released version so I can determine if I can expect to have it in a given build?

Similar Threads

  1. Context menu not show after upgrade gxt 2.11 -> gxt 2.1.2
    By Gildas in forum Ext GWT: Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23 Apr 2010, 4:24 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15 Jul 2009, 7:34 AM
  3. on Viewport only show context menu?
    By SlashEMc2k in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13 Nov 2007, 8:26 AM
  4. Context menu on grid causes browser's context menu to show
    By sfwalter in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7 May 2007, 3:59 PM

Thread Participants: 3

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar