Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    Edistar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Sorry, wrong post.

    Sorry, wrong post.


    Sorry, wrong post.
    Last edited by Edistar; 16 May 2011 at 8:56 AM. Reason: Mistake

Similar Threads

  1. Using markup in a combobox displayField (input field), any work arounds?
    By Chief Vas in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25 Oct 2010, 1:04 PM
  2. ComboBox Post displayField instead of valueField
    By giraffezw in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21 Oct 2010, 1:45 AM
  3. Combobox with in EditorGrid - with displayfield and Value Field
    By srajakaruna in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27 Jul 2009, 12:59 AM
  4. Why form.submit() send DisplayField to POST
    By nukboon in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20 Jul 2008, 11:44 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15 Jan 2008, 12:13 AM