1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    47
    Vote Rating
    1
    Antronak is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Ext & application files are loaded separately althougth of using app-all.js

    Ext & application files are loaded separately althougth of using app-all.js


    Hi,

    I have problem with my Ext application in production mode.

    This is debug-mode html.

    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html>
    <html>
        <head>
            <meta charset="utf-8">        
            <link rel="stylesheet" href="extjs/resources/css/ext-all-gray.css" />
        </head>
        <body>        
            <script src="extjs/ext-debug.js"></script>        
            <script src="app.js"></script>
        </body>
    </html>
    I'm using Ext.require & Ext.syncRequire to load classes.

    This is production-mode html:
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html>
    <html>
        <head>
            <meta charset="utf-8">        
            <link rel="stylesheet" href="/extjs/resources/css/ext-all-gray.css" />
        </head>
        <body>            
            <script src="extjs/ext.js"></script>
            <script src="app-all.js"></script>                                
        </body>
    </html>
    Every classes and app.js are in app-all.js, but every classes are still loaded separately from disk.

    What am I doing wrong?

    Thanks i advance!

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    climent05 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Where your calling the javascript function in the code.

    try to call the classes in the html code from classes given in the javascript


    Cegonsoft Corporate Training

  3. #3
    Sencha - Community Support Team edspencer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Palo Alto, California
    Posts
    1,939
    Vote Rating
    9
    edspencer is a jewel in the rough edspencer is a jewel in the rough edspencer is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Are you still seeing this behavior? Did you wrap your startup code inside an Ext.onReady call?
    Ext JS Senior Software Architect
    Personal Blog: http://edspencer.net
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/edspencer
    Github: http://github.com/edspencer

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    47
    Vote Rating
    1
    Antronak is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    It's OK. My fault when making .jsp3 file and building application.

  5. #5
    Sencha - Community Support Team edspencer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Palo Alto, California
    Posts
    1,939
    Vote Rating
    9
    edspencer is a jewel in the rough edspencer is a jewel in the rough edspencer is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Cool, glad it worked out
    Ext JS Senior Software Architect
    Personal Blog: http://edspencer.net
    Twitter: http://twitter.com/edspencer
    Github: http://github.com/edspencer

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    80
    Vote Rating
    0
    spillo491 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    How did you resolve please ? I have the same problem ....