Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    amccarri is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default grid column widths not setting, column header not showing, or overlapping

    grid column widths not setting, column header not showing, or overlapping


    I'm having problems with IE6 and the Ext 2.0 grids. In Firefox everything renders fine, in IE6 the column widths are ignored, and the column headers don't show up until you mouse over them, and when you do mouse over them, they overlap each other. Screen shots are attached. Here's how I created the grid. Also, you'll notice I use Prototype.js to load teh column data, and when column data is loaded, I render the grid. Is there a better way? Could I load columns from grid data?
    Code:
    Ext.onReady(function(){
    	new Ajax.Request(baseurl+'tickets/columns.do', {
    		method: 'get',
    		onFailure: function(transport) {alert('failed' + transport.status)},
    		onSuccess: function(transport) {
    			try {
    				var reqResults = eval(transport.responseText);
    				
    				var columnModel = new Ext.grid.ColumnModel(reqResults);
    				
    			    var ds = new Ext.data.JsonStore({
    			    	url: baseurl+'tickets/ticketData.do',
    			    	root: 'rows',
    			    	totalProperty: 'total',
    			    	fields: [
    			    		"hostId",
    						"estimatedStartTime",
    						"workOrderType",
    						"lifecycleState",
    						"slaDeadline",
    						"serviceHours",
    						"employee",
    						"installSiteName",
    						"address1",
    						"address2",
    						"city",
    						"state",
    						"postalCode",
    						"country"
    			    	]
    			    });
    			    
    			    var pager = new Ext.PagingToolbar({
    			    	store: ds,
    			    	pageSize: 20
    			    });
    			    
    				var grid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
    				    ds: ds,
    				    renderTo: 'ticketsgrid',
    				    cm: columnModel,
    				    height: 490,
    				    width: 600,
    				    bbar: pager
    				});
    				
    				grid.getView();
    				
    			    ds.load({params: {start: 0, limit: 20}});
    			} catch (e) {
    				alert(e);
    			}
    		}
    	});
    });
    Attached Images

  2. #2
    Sencha User jack.slocum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    6,955
    Vote Rating
    16
    jack.slocum will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    What is the grid being rendered into?
    Jack Slocum
    Ext JS Founder
    Original author of Ext JS 1, 2 & 3.
    Twitter: @jackslocum
    jack@extjs.com

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    Greko is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Actually, i have the same problem.
    Check my post.

    It may be linked to xhtml rendering, because the example i tried works well with html files.

  4. #4
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    amccarri is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jack.slocum View Post
    What is the grid being rendered into?
    It renders to a div in a JSP. Here's what the JSP looks like....
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
    
    <html>
    	<head>
    
    		<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
    		<title>
    			my app title
    		</title>
    		<link href="/MyApp/js/ext/resources/css/ext-all.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css"/>
    		<link href="/MyApp/js/ext/resources/css/grid.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css"/>
    		<link href="/MyApp/themes/test/master.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css"/>
    
    		<script src="/MyApp/js/prototype.js"></script>
    		<script src="/MyApp/js/ext/adapter/prototype/ext-prototype-adapter.js"></script>
    
    		<script src="/MyApp/js/ext/ext-all-debug.js"></script>
    		<script type="text/javascript">
    			var baseurl = '/MyApp/';
    		</script>
    		
    		<script src="/MyApp/js/ticket/ticket.js"></script>
    	
    	</head>
    
    	<body>
    		<table width="100%" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    			<tr>
    
    				<td><img src="/MyApp/themes/test/images/pageChip.gif" width="100%" height="15px"></td>
    			</tr>
    		</table>
    		
    		<table width="904" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    			<tr valign="top">
    
    				<td width="299"><img src="/MyApp/themes/test/images/topBanner.gif" width="299" height="58" hspace="0" vspace="0"></td>
    			</tr>
    		</table>
    		
    		<table width="904" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
    
    			<tr valign="top">
    				<td width="33" class="leftSide">&nbsp;</td>
    				<td width="658">
    					<div id="content">
    
    						<div id="content-left-sub"><img src="/MyApp/themes/test/images/graphic-leftnav.jpg">
    							<div id="subnav">
    								
    		<li><a href="/MyApp/login.do">Log Out</a></li>
    	
    							</div>
    
    							<div id="content-left-area">&nbsp;&nbsp;</div>
    						</div>
    						<div id="content-right-sub">
    							<h1>
    
    		Open Service Calls
    	</h1>
    							<br />
    <!-------------------------- grid renders here ----------------------------------------->					
    		<div id="ticketsgrid"/>
    <!---------------------------end grid rendering ---------------------------------------->
    						</div>
    
    					</div>
    				</td>
    				<td width="9">&nbsp;</td>
    			</tr>
    
    		</table>
    	</body>
    </html>

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    amccarri is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Partially fixed

    Partially fixed


    I was able to fix the overlapping problem in IE by replacing:
    Code:
    <div id="someid"/>
    with
    Code:
    <div id="someid"/></div>
    ... seems the shorthand notation screws with the rendering.... column headers are still invisible until I mouse over them though.

  6. #6
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    amccarri is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default shortcut notation problem fixed...

    shortcut notation problem fixed...


    Changing the doctype to XHTML now allows me to use shorthand notation (eg, <div/>) without screwing up grid column headers, still invisible till mouse over though... also grid auto width specification doesn't seem to work in IE... if I take the width specification out of the Ext.grid.GridPanel config options, the grid goes extremely wide and floats all the way to the bottom of the page, leaving a big blank spot where it's supposed to be rendering...

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    amccarri is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default WORKAROUND

    WORKAROUND


    I noticed that some user interactions would cause all the column headers to show up at once, so I figured it must be a painting issue. So after loading the table, I did a grid.getView().refresh(true) and that fixed my problem. One other thing I noticed, I also switched from constructing my own ColumnModel and passing that into the cm: config variable, and instead just passed my column records into the columns: config variable... doing it the old way did not seem to properly hook up the column moving functionality, doing it this way now column moving is working... yay! Now, why, in these forums, does my enter key not work? (Using Firefox on a OS X).

  8. #8
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
    priyanka_iknip is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation Column Overlap

    Column Overlap


    In my page still columns are getting overlapped. This does not happens always instead after 3 to 4 times it is overlapped. Please give me solution for this and also i want that grid's height should be auto expandable but still there should be some fixed height. Is this possible?

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    80
    Vote Rating
    0
    shuang is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    also,i'm ever have a problem don't show header

    if column 1 don't show resolve by
    PHP Code:
    setTimeout('callmap_grid.getColumnModel().setHidden(0,true)',0);
    setTimeout('callmap_grid.getColumnModel().setHidden(0,false)',0); 

    if column 2 don't show resolve by
    PHP Code:
    setTimeout('callmap_grid.getColumnModel().setHidden(1,true)',0);
    setTimeout('callmap_grid.getColumnModel().setHidden(1,false)',0); 
    the world no had the God

    yourself was the God

    sorry for my English very bad

  10. #10
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    82
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Are you sure this is not caused by:
    Code:
    Ext.state.Manager.setProvider(new Ext.state.CookieProvider());
    (which will store the hidden state of columns in a cookie)