Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #11
    Sencha User mberrie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bangkok, Thailand
    Posts
    506
    Vote Rating
    14
    mberrie will become famous soon enough mberrie will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mitchellsimoens View Post
    You say localization is low level except when you have to support it, it's actually very important.
    Of course it is very important! With 'low-level' I meant it should be a service/component at the very core of the application framework.

    That's why I like that you only have dependencies on Ext.core.

    The launch method won't be called again as it's only called once like onReady would be so no worries there. That being said, getController will first look to see if the controller exists, if not it will create it. Same goes for getStore and the others.
    I was referring to the language-change mechanism. This will call app.launch() to recreate the view.


    However, after digging a bit into the source of the MVC framework I couldn't find any obvious reason why it should cause problems.

    So I probably should have done that before - I hesitated to do that thinking the MVC code would be more comlex, but it actually seems to be a very slick and concise architecture.

  2. #12
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mberrie View Post
    So I probably should have done that before - I hesitated to do that thinking the MVC code would be more comlex, but it actually seems to be a very slick and concise architecture.
    Yeah, looking at it the first time when it was created, was kind of surprised how simple it actually is
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #13
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Lisbon, Portugal
    Posts
    192
    Vote Rating
    0
    jmaia is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,

    I'm using Ext.LocaleManager to localize my app (great stuff, by the way) but I'm getting an error when the locale file does not exist. The error happens in the following line:
    Code:
    head.appendChild(script);
    on the method loadScriptTag in Ext.LocaleManager.js

    Is it possible to avoid this error from happening, so that when the locale file is not found it just uses the default strings provided on the second parameter of the get method ? I tried using a try catch around it but it didn't really work, because the error is not really a javascript error but a 404 because the resource I'm trying to use does not really exist on the server. So it would be neat to actually check if the locale file exists before including it on the html file as a script tag. And if not don't load the locale file and just go on merrily.

    The reason I'm asking this is because my application will try and find the current language preferences of the user's browser and should try to load a locale file base on that preference. But if there is no locale file for that language preference it should just go on and user whatever is supplied on the default parameters.

    Regards,

    Joao Maia

  4. #14
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Nice idea! Will look into it!

    It happens when the url of the locale file returns 404?
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #15
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Lisbon, Portugal
    Posts
    192
    Vote Rating
    0
    jmaia is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,

    Thanks for the reply.

    Yep, I'm using Firebug and what happens is I get a 404 on the console when the url points to a non-existant locale file.

    Regards,

    Joao Maia

  6. #16
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jmaia View Post
    Hi,

    Thanks for the reply.

    Yep, I'm using Firebug and what happens is I get a 404 on the console when the url points to a non-existant locale file.

    Regards,

    Joao Maia
    Ok thanks! Will look into adding this error support!
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  7. #17
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mberrie View Post
    Hi mitchell,

    I have been thinking about the asynchronous character of the load operation in LocaleManager.

    I can see that you trigger the load in Application.launch and then delay the viewport creation until the locale data has been loaded.

    IMHO the LocaleManager should trigger the file loading earlier in the application load process and then delay execution of Application#launch until the data is loaded.
    Of course this is an optimization that might not be required at this stage in development.

    Another issue I see is that you cannot use LocaleManager as part of the class definition, e.g.
    [CODE]
    Ext.define('MyPanel', {
    extend: 'Ext.panel.Panel',

    title: Ext.LocaleManager.get('mypanel.title');
    });

    but have to defer calls to LM#get() to within the constructor/initComponent or later.


    I wonder if it would make sense to load the language data in a blocking script tag that would guarantee that the data is loaded and LocaleManager is ready to serve requests long before Ext.onReady().

    Changing the language at runtime is nice. Is it safe to use viewport.destroy() and re-launch the application?

    What do you think?
    Same "problem". I´m agree with mberrie.

    Defer calls to LM#get() to within the constructor/initComponent or later is not clean.

    Is posible change this?

    Thanks in advance and excellent work!!!

  8. #18
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    The problem doing it there is the LocaleManager would have to stop everything and then continue where it left off. Class files could not be loaded and in a build that is impossible without having a sync call (which including script files isn't really).
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  9. #19
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mitchellsimoens View Post
    The problem doing it there is the LocaleManager would have to stop everything and then continue where it left off. Class files could not be loaded and in a build that is impossible without having a sync call (which including script files isn't really).
    Would be posible combine your code with this: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?145847-Ext.LocaleLoader-to-dynamically-load-and-apply-your-locale-files-(ExtJS-MVC)

    I
    ntegrate you LocaleLoader with Ext.Loader...

    Otherwise:

    1) How can I combine your code in any "initComponent"? Is posible but more dirty.
    2) How can I change language dinamically?

    Thanks in advance,

  10. #20
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by galdaka View Post
    1) How can I combine your code in any "initComponent"? Is posible but more dirty.
    I do lots of things within initComponent like specify any items or dockedItems so not sure why this is "dirty". In fact I would do something like this:

    Code:
    initComponent: function() {
        var me = this;
    
        Ext.apply(me, {
            items : me.buildItems()
        }, me.applyLocale());
    
        me.callParent(arguments);
    },
    
    applyLocale: function() {
        return {
            title : manager.get('titles.test', 'Test Title')
        };
    }
    Quote Originally Posted by galdaka View Post
    2) How can I change language dinamically?
    In any JS locale, I don't see a way to do it without rerendering things.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.