Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for ANIM-468 in a recent build.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    moursbourn is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)

    nothing working in chrome (13.0.782.107)


    When I create a scene, can be anything even a stage with just a square, the only thing that shows in chrome is the stage. Works just fine in Safari, and on iOs. I have tried this today in both windows7 and OSX 10.7 Strange behavior as I swear I tried this a week or two ago and it worked great in chrome.

  2. #2
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    9
    arnebech will become famous soon enough

      1  

    Default


    Yeah, looks like there was a change in the newest Chrome. Not sure if it is a Chrome bug or not, but a workaround is to remove the following css from the exported file.

    Code:
    -webkit-transform-style: preserve-3d;

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    moursbourn is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thanks, that fixed it.

  4. #4
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    9
    arnebech will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    For those interested about the chrome rendering behavior there is a bug report:
    http://code.google.com/p/chromium/is...etail?id=89955

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    Barrettpaul is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default not working in chrome 13.

    not working in chrome 13.


    thanks yeah, that fixed it for me in chrome as well. though it doesn't appear that any font-styles are set when I export, so browser just picks up defaults...

    though pretty minor. I can set that stuff. nice work though. great toolset.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    marpunta is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default No CSS in export folder

    No CSS in export folder


    Hi i am just trying to fix this bug but in the export
    folder there is no css file
    I am so new to this...

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    marpunta is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I found a way...
    I open the HTML in Dreamweaver and deleted the line and everything worked ok....
    BUT when i opened it in Explorer...again nothing happened
    When i opened it from my Android the animation run fine but it was always going back to first frame !!!
    I would really like to solve these problems because i like sencha and i think is far better than Edge preview
    and more usable !!!

  8. #8
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    9
    arnebech will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Yeah, the CSS is inlined in the HTML file. IE is not supported and Android support is experimental at this point.

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    marpunta is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks and keep up the good work !!!
    As i said its far better than Edge at the moment

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    mrviolad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question PREVIEW IN BROWSER IT'S NOT WORKING

    PREVIEW IN BROWSER IT'S NOT WORKING


    i JUST DOWNLOADED THE SOFTWARE..LOOKS EASY AND FINE...BUT WHEN I TRY TO PREVIEW IN BROWSER (GOOGLE CRHOME) IT'S NOT WORKING....
    [COLOR=#fafafa !important]

    [/COLOR]

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar