Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tokyo
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    0
    TigrouMeow is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Ext.LocaleLoader, to dynamically load and apply your locale files (ExtJS + MVC)

    Ext.LocaleLoader, to dynamically load and apply your locale files (ExtJS + MVC)


    Hello,

    I worked on a localization manager / loader recently because I really required a dynamic behavior which fits ExtJS 4 and MVC. I tried the "official" localization examples, as well as the very recently posted "LocaleManager", but it's not what I was looking for. I hope this will help some of you as well

    I still need to test it (tested on Google Chrome only) and enhance it a bit more.

    I posted the project on GitHub, at this url:
    https://github.com/TigrouMeow/extjs-locale-loader
    There is an example with it, please try it.

    I'd love to get a some feedbacks Thanks!

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    pef is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks !
    I won't be able to look into this until next week, but I definitely need something like this : just to let you know that at least one person is interested

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tokyo
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    0
    TigrouMeow is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Great I'm looking forward for your feedback!

  4. #4
    Ext JS Premium Member SMMJ_Dev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    St. Louis, MO
    Posts
    88
    Vote Rating
    0
    SMMJ_Dev will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Nice, I can't wait to try this out when I get time. I am going to try it out for more than locale purposes. This may be good for our project specific naming conventions
    ExtJS 4.0 - Ext.ux.grid.FooterSummary (Coming Soon)
    ExtJS 4.0 - Ext.ux.form.field.IPhoneSwitch (Coming Soon)
    ExtJS 4.0 - Ext.ux.grid.HeaderFilter
    (Updates Coming Soon)
    ExtJS 4.0 - Ext.ux.menu.DynamicMenu

    ExtJS 4.0 - Ext.ux.form.field.ClearableCombo
    ExtJS 4.0 - Ext.ux.form.field.FormPanelEditor
    ExtJS 4.0 - Grouping Extra Features (Overrides) (Updates Coming Soon)

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tokyo
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    0
    TigrouMeow is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Who did try it? Can't wait to get feedback on this

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    nosklo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question Locale on existing ExtJS classes

    Locale on existing ExtJS classes


    Hello TigrouMeow,

    I'm very interested in your work, but my use case is slightly different, so I don't know if it would fit:

    I'm trying to translate existing ExtJS classes. For example, the text on the grid column menu shows "Sort Ascending", and I want to translate that.

    On Ext3 I've been including the locale/ext-lang-$language.js file to do that.

    On Ext4, I found that Ext.grid.header.Container.prototype contains the string I want to change. But with dynamic loading, just including the locale file doesn't work, since it runs before extjs/grid/header/Container.js gets loaded by the framework. So I get error.

    I'm wondering if your code could work for existing Ext classes, and how/where I should put the translations in that case. It would be wonderful if the translation for specific ExtJS file could load just after the actual file.

    Any hints?

    Thanks in advance
    nosklo
    Last edited by nosklo; 19 Sep 2011 at 8:38 AM. Reason: formatting

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tokyo
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    0
    TigrouMeow is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Arrow


    The right way would be to use the ExtJS locale files for that, for sure. The "LocaleLoader" doesn't take in charge the ExtJS locale files yet but it should... so it will

    It's a bit tricky though, it would have to execute the content of the ext-lang-xx.js everytime a new widget class is loaded. I'm not sure how to do this yet, any idea ?

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    nosklo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by TigrouMeow View Post
    The right way would be to use the ExtJS locale files for that, for sure. The "LocaleLoader" doesn't take in charge the ExtJS locale files yet but it should... so it will
    Thing is, existing ExtJS locale files are not working currently, for dynamic MVC loading. I can't just include it, because when it runs, Ext still didn't load the required classes yet, so it has nothing to apply the string changes to.
    The only way I found to make existing locale files to work is to include ext-all.js thus defeating dynamic loading completely.

    Quote Originally Posted by TigrouMeow View Post
    It's a bit tricky though, it would have to execute the content of the ext-lang-xx.js everytime a new widget class is loaded. I'm not sure how to do this yet, any idea ?
    I think we could have something just like you did for your classes, but for Ext classes.

    I mean, the same ext-lang-xx.js file wouldn't get executed many times over and over again. Instead, we could have a separate locale/xx/ClassName.js file for each existing ExtJS class, and it would get automatically loaded just after the original file.

    Example:

    Ext.grid.Panel would load extjs/grid/Panel.js and the LocaleLoader would kick in, loading locale/fr/grid/Panel.js

    What do you think? Is that possible?

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tokyo
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    0
    TigrouMeow is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by nosklo View Post
    I mean, the same ext-lang-xx.js file wouldn't get executed many times over and over again. Instead, we could have a separate locale/xx/ClassName.js file for each existing ExtJS class, and it would get automatically loaded just after the original file.
    It's easy to do, but I don't think we should, mainly for two reasons:
    • we'd have to make available all the files in locale/xx, for every classes
    • there is a neat ExtJS locale file already, we shouldn't create anything on our own, and use this file instead
    The only solution I see is that we must load this file at the beginning (dynamically, by the LocaleLoader, of course), then the LocaleLoader will re-execute the script after every ExtJS widget classes is loaded.

    Let me try to implement this today, and let's see how it works

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    nosklo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by TigrouMeow View Post
    • we'd have to make available all the files in locale/xx, for every classes
    • there is a neat ExtJS locale file already, we shouldn't create anything on our own, and use this file instead
    Well, current ExtJS locale file doesn't work... It fails! Even when I use sencha tools to build my application, execution of code stops on the first unused/undefined class in the current locale file code.

    Also, current ExtJS locale file is incomplete anyway - it seems to come unchanged from Ext3. There are lots of new classes and texts to translate on Ext4 classes that aren't mentioned on the current locale file.

    To split the current locale file into multiple files isn't much work, and by doing it we would gain benefits:
    • no locale configuration for classes you're not using.
    • Ideally, in the final built and minified application, no reference to unused classes would show up since the locale part for those classes wouldn't even get included.
    • Seems easier to implement since no run-again trick is needed, we would just adapt your current code to load from different path
    Last edited by nosklo; 21 Sep 2011 at 8:38 AM. Reason: more info