1. #41
    Sencha Premium Member skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,568
    Vote Rating
    307
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    @crocop21. Please take a look at page 3 of this thread. You'll need to switch around the dependencies between apply and applyTemplate in CTemplate.

  2. #42
    Sencha User crocop21's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    65
    Vote Rating
    0
    crocop21 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by skirtle View Post
    @crocop21. Please take a look at page 3 of this thread. You'll need to switch around the dependencies between apply and applyTemplate in CTemplate.
    Already did but still, CTemplate line 26 apply: function(values) {

    and line 175 this.createAlias('applyTemplate', 'apply');

  3. #43
    Sencha Premium Member skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,568
    Vote Rating
    307
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    That should be all it needs to fix it. I suspect you have a caching problem. Could you check the script source in your debugger to make sure it's loading the correct file?

  4. #44
    Sencha User crocop21's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    65
    Vote Rating
    0
    crocop21 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by skirtle View Post
    That should be all it needs to fix it. I suspect you have a caching problem. Could you check the script source in your debugger to make sure it's loading the correct file?
    Yes, have a look pls..

    aply.jpgcomp.jpgctempl.jpg

  5. #45
    Sencha Premium Member skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,568
    Vote Rating
    307
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    A bit difficult to tell what's going on. From those screenshots it's clear that you've been renaming my classes and my guess would be that you've got another copy lying around somewhere that is being picked up. It should be fairly easy to tell what's going on using some breakpoints and a debugger. Try putting a breakpoint in the apply method of CTemplate and see what happens.

    You might also like to take a look at the stacktrace. It'll be crazily long but just the bit near the top should give you a hint about why the infinite recursion is happening.

  6. #46
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    fredy_dk88 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi..
    i'm newbie in extjs and
    I'm looking for a tip to solve a problem with an extjs grid panel. The situation I'm facing is the following :
    i have a grid panel with
    a number of columns and one column with numberfield type.i want to set the minValue and maxValue for the column but it's differrent for each row. i try to get the cell type but i can't get numberfield type. Does anyone know how to solve this problem?can i use the component column to solve this?

    thanks,
    Regards Fredy.

  7. #47
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    csaparna is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default ComponentColumn can be used with multiple xtypes?

    ComponentColumn can be used with multiple xtypes?


    Hi..

    Can I use 2 or more xtypes with column component?? Reason - I need to have more than 2 text fields (2 editors ) in a single column of my editor grid... Can I achieve this using Column Component?

  8. #48
    Sencha Premium Member skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,568
    Vote Rating
    307
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    @fredy_dk88. You face a choice between using the built-in editing plugins or this UX. I think the scenario you've described could be achieved using either approach. Personally I would always advise using the built-in plugins if they meet all your requirements but the Component Column can be used in many cases where those plugins just aren't applicable.

    In the case of the minValue/maxValue you should be able to do it using CellEditing. If you listen on the beforeedit event and tweak the numberfield based on the passed record I see no reason why it wouldn't work:

    http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!...ent-beforeedit

    If you go down the Component Column route the approach would be to return a different numberfield from the renderer based on the record passed to the renderer function. That bit would be quite easy but you'd also need to manage updating the underlying record yourself, something the editing plugins do automatically. The button/progressbar example on my website is probably the one to study if you want to go for this option.

  9. #49
    Sencha Premium Member skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,568
    Vote Rating
    307
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    @csaparna. You can't return multiple xtypes for the same cell but you can achieve the desired effect. Just return a container with both textfields in it and a suitable layout.

    I'll give some thought to adding a new demo for this as it seems to be a popular request.

  10. #50
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    fredy_dk88 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks Skirtle..i try use beforeedit event as you suggest and it's work great and easy to implement, yesterday i just focus to get the column or the cell type and forget using an event..after i use the event,it's working..

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..."