Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #91
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    86
    Vote Rating
    0
    alohainc is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    FBlack I have changed code according to you. I also tried binding grid in controller as following,

    Code:
    ,
    
        launch: function () {
            console.log('onLaunch  controller');
    
            debugger;
            var store = Ext.getStore('Stores');
            tmp2 = store.getCount();
            var grid = Ext.getCmp('storeListGrid');
            grid.setStore(store);
           
            
        }
    Here my Ext.getStore('Stores') is giving me 0. I am stuck here for many days. store is instantiated but data is not coming. Help please.

  2. #92
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    FBlack is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    where do you create the store?

  3. #93
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    86
    Vote Rating
    0
    alohainc is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have added store in stores array in Ext.application as follows,

    Code:
    Ext.application({
        name: 'MyApp',
    
        views: [ MyViewport' ],
        models: ['Stores'],
        stores: ['Stores'],

  4. #94
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    FBlack is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    ok, but where do you create the store?? where do you do Ext.define('store,{
    extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    config:{
    ..............
    }
    });????
    where do you do this??

  5. #95
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    spoussa is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default setStore not working

    setStore not working


    I have a related issue. My store is created and doing fine. But the setStore(store) has no effect. If I set the same store in the ux.touch.grid.View config: { store: ... } things work.

    I had setStore() working in PR4 or some older version.

    Any glue where the break might be?

    -sakari

  6. #96
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    86
    Vote Rating
    0
    alohainc is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Its in store folder in Stores file as below,


    Code:
    Ext.define('MyApp.store.Stores', {
        extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
        requires: 'MyApp.model.Stores',
        
        config: {
            autoLoad: true,
            storeId: 'Stores',
            model: 'Sushi.model.Stores',
    
            proxy: {
                type: 'ajax',
                url: 'data/storesData.json',
    
                reader: {
                    type: 'json'
                }
            }
        }
    });

  7. #97
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by alohainc View Post
    Its in store folder in Stores file as below,


    Code:
    Ext.define('Sushi.store.Stores', {
        extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
        requires: 'Sushi.model.Stores',
        
        config: {
            autoLoad: true,
            storeId: 'Stores',
            model: 'Sushi.model.Stores',
    
            proxy: {
                type: 'ajax',
                url: 'data/storesData.json',
    
                reader: {
                    type: 'json'
                }
            }
        }
    });
    That's where you defined the store but an instance needs to be created for it to be put into the StoreManager using the storeId.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  8. #98
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    0
    lincon6 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    hi mitchellsimoens,

    Is it possible to toggle column?
    It's an awesome feature in old version.

    Regards

  9. #99
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by lincon6 View Post
    hi mitchellsimoens,

    Is it possible to toggle column?
    It's an awesome feature in old version.

    Regards
    It's coming. I have it working locally but it is part of a new feature I'm working on that I think will be awesome
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  10. #100
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    162
    Vote Rating
    5
    jhoweaa is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Mitchell,

    I've been playing around with your touch grid component and I've run across a problem that I'm not sure how to address. I have a component which has a definition like this:

    Code:
    Ext.define('Foo.view.MyList', {
        extend:'Ext.ux.touch.grid.View',
        xtype: 'mylist',
        requires: [
            'Ext.ux.touch.grid.View',
            'Ext.ux.touch.grid.feature.Feature',
            'Ext.ux.touch.grid.feature.Sorter'
        ],
        config: {
            cls: 'mycls touchgridpanel',
            features: [
                {
                    ftype: 'Ext.ux.touch.grid.feature.Sorter',
                    launchFn: 'initialize'
                }
            ],
            columns: [ ... ]
    }
    I instantiate and display this view as a view which gets pushed on to a NavigationView. I create the view and do a push and the view displays correctly. I click the back button and try again and it fails. I used your suggestion in a different thread to recreate the view each time since it should have been auto destroyed. However, when I try to create a new instance the creation fails when it tries to initialize the features. Instead of having the 'ftype' of 'Ext.ux.touch.grid.feature.Sorter', the features property contains an object with a grid property and the launchFn, not an ftype and a launchFn. When it tries to initialize things the ftype is undefined and I get an 'Invalid class name or alias 'undefined' specified, must be a non-empty string'. I tried a little bit of debugging and noticed that the 'destroyFeatures' method does not seem to be called. If the view is destroyed, is this method supposed to be called?

    Thanks.

    Jim