Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #51
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    gayathr is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I applied this plug in .Every thing is workingfine except filter for "date field". I coded as follows
    {xtype: 'datecolumn', text: "Note Date", dataIndex: 'NoteDate', align: 'center', sortable: true, filter:{
    xtype:'datefield',emptyText : 'Filter for',format: 'Y-m-d', allowBlank: true},
    renderer: Ext.util.Format.dateRenderer('Y-m-d')
    }

    Can u please suggest what needs to do for " date filter " functioanlity

  2. #52
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    ClaudeG is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I'm reading your code and you have a few references to CSS such as x-gridheaderfilters-filter-field. Can you paste the CSS somewhere? because it doesn't seem to be in ExtJS itself, at least, not that I can find.

  3. #53
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    gayathr is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi

    I am using HedaerFilters plugin to get row inside the grid. I need Datepicker in yyyymmdd format . Can you please let me know how to get that one

  4. #54
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    gayathr is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    filter: { xtype: 'datefield', format: 'Y-m-d'} is not filtering data for ext js 4.1 version. Please suggest what needs tp do

  5. #55
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    gayathr is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Please let me know whether this supports yyyy-mm-dd format for the date picker calender for date field. Also let me know remote filtering will supports or not

  6. #56
    Sencha User prijithkr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    54
    Vote Rating
    6
    prijithkr is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default The Rendering is done properly for columns with width

    The Rendering is done properly for columns with width


    I think its a bug,

    If my code has columns which are given width, instead of Flex, as i need Horizondal scroll bar to appear, also there is header filter assigned to each columns,

    While Choosing a hidden column from "Select Column", the filters are not render properly,

    but once i stretch the column, it gets rendered properly..

    But than i tried changing the code grid filter plugin, since it handles only column.flex, previosuly, I tried adding a condition for column.width too and it worked fine


    Code:
     adjustFilterWidth: function()     {
        	if(!this.containers) return;
    		var columns = this.grid.headerCt.getGridColumns(true);        
    		for(var c=0; c < columns.length; c++) 
    		{           
    			var column = columns[c];            
    			if (column.filter && column.flex) 
    			{  
    				this.containers[column.id].setWidth(column.getWidth()-1);            
    			}
    			else if (column.filter && column.width) 
    			{  
    				this.containers[column.id].setWidth(column.getWidth()-1);            
    			}
    	  	}
    	 }

  7. #57
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    likdike is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i add dynamically columns in grid, follows:
    PHP Code:
    var column Ext.create('Ext.grid.column.Column', {text'New Column'});gridView.headerCt.insert(gridView.columns.lengthcolumn);gridView.getView().refresh(); 
    How dinamically add filters to headers column's, such code not work

    PHP Code:
    var column Ext.create('Ext.grid.column.Column', {text'New Column'filter: {xtype'textfield'}});gridView.headerCt.insert(gridView.columns.lengthcolumn);gridView.getView().refresh(); 

  8. #58
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    carlov is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi

    i am trying to use the plugin to implement a multiselect combo header filter
    PHP Code:

    filter
    : {xtype'combo'multiSelect truestore: ...} 
    but i get 'TypeError: gs.data is undefined' on line 711

    gs.snapshot = gs.data.clone();

    Any idea?
    Thanks!

  9. #59
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    carlov is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i fixed it by adding
    PHP Code:
    remoteFiltertrue 
    to the grid store ...

  10. #60
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    18
    Vote Rating
    0
    eternasparta is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by l3chris View Post
    How do I implement/incorporate this and make it work?

    Thanks
    Add in your grid class the following rows:


    - plugin for the grid:


    plugins: [Ext.create('Ext.ux.grid.plugin.HeaderFilters')/*, ... other plugins here */]


    - column configuration:


    columns:[{ /*other configurations for your column:*/
    header: 'Accepted', dataIndex: 'accepted', flex: 1,
    /*filter plugin configuration:*/
    filterable: true, filter:{xtype: 'textfield' /* i've used a simple textbox*/}}
    /*, other columns here */]