1. #1
    Sencha User poojagarg89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Ahmedabad,India
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    0
    poojagarg89 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: grid columns are not getting fit in the GridPanel

    Answered: grid columns are not getting fit in the GridPanel




    here I have a tab panel announcements in which I have GridPanel with diff. columns

    but the columns are not fitted into it I mean there's space left after ACTIVE column
    I used
    viewConfig:{ forceFit: 'fit'}

    but still the columns are not getting fitted into the GridPanel .....
    so is there any code that I need to write in my GridPanel????

  2. A few thoughts:
    • forceFit is a boolean, so it'd be forceFit: true.
    • forceFit is a config option of the grid, not the view.
    • Consider using flex values for widths instead of forceFit.

  3. #2
    Sencha User skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,345
    Answers
    499
    Vote Rating
    250
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    A few thoughts:
    • forceFit is a boolean, so it'd be forceFit: true.
    • forceFit is a config option of the grid, not the view.
    • Consider using flex values for widths instead of forceFit.

  4. #3
    Sencha User semialcruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Chapinlandia
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    semialcruz is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Same here

    Same here


    I'm getting the same error here, but only with the headers of each column...

    print.jpg

  5. #4
    Sencha User skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,345
    Answers
    499
    Vote Rating
    250
    skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future skirtle has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    @semialcruz. I don't believe your problem is related. Please start a new thread that fully describes your problem, including the browsers you've tested, ExtJS version and relevant sample code.

  6. #5
    Sencha User semialcruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Chapinlandia
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    semialcruz is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks @skirtle I open a new thread here:

    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...d=1#post663793

    If you could help me, I'd appreciate it

  7. #6
    Sencha User poojagarg89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Ahmedabad,India
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    0
    poojagarg89 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hey Skirtle, the flex values worked and m getting the grid all over my content panel.....thanx a lot

Thread Participants: 2

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar