1. #21
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,935
    Vote Rating
    443
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Any updates in the pipe? Just curious.

    Regards,
    Scott.

  2. #22
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    9
    ldonofrio will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    only this
    PHP Code:
    * @updated 2011-11-02 by IngLeonardo D'Onofrio (leonardo_donofrio at hotmail.com)

     * Filter on ENTER

     * Defaults submitFormat on date filter to '
    Y-m-d' and use that in applyFilters for local filtering

     * Added null value support on combo and list filters (autoStoresNullValue and autoStoresNullText)

     * Fixed some combo styles

     * @updated 2011-11-10 by Ing. Leonardo D'
    Onofrio (leonardo_donofrio at hotmail.com)

     * 
    Parse and show initial filters applied to the store (only property -> value filtersfilterFn is unsuported
    Let me know if you are interested

  3. #23
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,935
    Vote Rating
    443
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Let me know if you are interested
    Sure. Post it if you would please.

    Regards,
    Scott.

  4. #24
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    9
    ldonofrio will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    updated code attached
    FilterBar.zip

  5. #25
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,935
    Vote Rating
    443
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Thank you sir.

    Regards,
    Scott.

  6. #26
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    285
    Vote Rating
    3
    wki01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Filter does not go back to page 1

    Filter does not go back to page 1


    I have a paged grid with filtering. If I page to say page 9, then select a filter, which filters down to 1 page, the "start" value I get on the server is still where it was while at page 9. So for example, it will say page 9 of 1 - and no data displayed. Very confusing for the users.

    Can I get the "start" to reset back to 1 when filtering ?


    Thank you

  7. #27
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    9
    ldonofrio will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    You're right

    Put this:
    PHP Code:
    grid.store.currentPage 
    In line 703
    Just before "if (me.filterArray.lenght > 0)"

    Quote Originally Posted by wki01 View Post
    I have a paged grid with filtering. If I page to say page 9, then select a filter, which filters down to 1 page, the "start" value I get on the server is still where it was while at page 9. So for example, it will say page 9 of 1 - and no data displayed. Very confusing for the users.

    Can I get the "start" to reset back to 1 when filtering ?


    Thank you

  8. #28
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    285
    Vote Rating
    3
    wki01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    The last update does not work onIE9.
    ThefilterBaris not displayed.
    Everythingok onFF andChrome.

    I noticed that was not posted on the front page.
    It is notan official version?


    thanks

  9. #29
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    9
    ldonofrio will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Can't reproduce, works on ie9, see screenshot, are you getting errors?
    Official, don't have time to update the post right now.
    filterbarie9.jpg

    Quote Originally Posted by wki01 View Post
    The last update does not work onIE9.
    ThefilterBaris not displayed.
    Everythingok onFF andChrome.

    I noticed that was not posted on the front page.
    It is notan official version?


    thanks

  10. #30
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    285
    Vote Rating
    3
    wki01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I'm sorry,
    My mistake.
    It is not a browser problem, a problem that after hiding the filterbar even if I press the button to view is no longer displayed
    thanks




    Immagine.png