1. #161
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    joenilson is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by JavascriptParrot View Post
    I try this with Ext 4.2.1 but is doesn't work

    PHP Code:
    Uncaught TypeErrorObject #<error> has no method 'push' ext-all-debug.js:109366 
    Update:
    The updated version from joenilson throws the same error.
    Can you send some code to reproduce the problem?.

    thanks

  2. #162
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    28
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sundarganesh Ramar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Filters not Scrolling with Grid

    Filters not Scrolling with Grid


    Hi,
    First of all thank you for the nice plugin.but i am facing some problem when i implement thus plugin.Anyone can guide me plz?
    i am not using layout:fit,so when i scroll the page headers are also scrolling but Filters are in the same position so i am getting some confusion.is there anyway to move filter along with grid headers.


    Advance Thanks

  3. #163
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    HybrideRD3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Is it possible to put the code on Git or any code repo?

    Is it possible to put the code on Git or any code repo?


    If there is already a Git Repo, let me know... Thanks

  4. #164
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Seattle, WA, USA
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    langles is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Fix for Ext JS 4.2.x

    Fix for Ext JS 4.2.x


    The breakage I found going from Ext JS 4.1.x to 4.2.x is due to the method:

    Ext.grid.header.Container.getGridColumns()

    changing substantially in its implementation:

    http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.1.0/s...getGridColumns

    http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.2.1/#...getGridColumns

    My work around was to add a new method to FilterBar.js that essentially mimics the old functionality of the Ext.grid.header.Container.getGridColumns() method:


    getGridColumns : function(refreshCache) {
    var me = this, gridHeaderContainer = this.grid.headerCt, result = refreshCache
    ? null
    : gridHeaderContainer.gridDataColumns;
    // Not already got the column cache, so collect the base columns
    if (!result) {
    gridHeaderContainer.gridDataColumns = result = [];
    gridHeaderContainer.cascade(function(c) {
    if ((c !== gridHeaderContainer) && !c.isGroupHeader) {
    result.push(c);
    }
    });
    }
    return result;
    },

    And then wherever FilterBar.js calls:

    this.grid.headerCt.getGridColumns(true);

    replace that with a call to:

    this.getGridColumns(true);

  5. #165
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    1
    shankar8rajah1 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    was trying to use this plugin and got this error:

    TypeError: k.push is not a function

    Below is what I have:

    Code:
      var grid = Ext.create('Ext.grid.Panel', {        border: false,
            region: 'center',
            //indexes:['name','service_group','azul_version', 'host_tech','ait_num','app_name','data_center','filer_mounts','instnaces','env'],
            store: store,
            columns: createHeaders(10),
            loadMask: true,
            features: [filters,searching],
            width: 400,
            layout: 'fit',
            tbar: Ext.create('Ext.Toolbar'),
            bbar: Ext.create('Ext.Toolbar'),
            plugins: [{
                            ptype: 'filterbar',
                            renderHidden: false,
                            showShowHideButton: false,
                            showClearAllButton: false
                        }],
            enableTextSelection : true,
            selModel: {
                selType: 'cellmodel'
            }
        });
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/resources/css/ext-all.css" />
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/ext4/bootstrap.js"></script>
    <!-- Shared --> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/examples/shared/example.css" />
    <!-- Example --> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/examples/ux/grid/css/GridFilters.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/ext4/examples/ux/grid/css/RangeMenu.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/overrides.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/uxs.css" />
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/content/js/app.css" />
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/Ext.ux.grid.HeaderFilters.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/ClearButton.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/OperatorButton.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/ActionPro.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/FilterBar.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="/content/js/Searching.js"></script>

  6. #166
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    joenilson is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Nov update

    Nov update


    Hi all, i update the code with the comments from the post
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...=1#post1002888

    I see a issue when you reconfigure the store in the grid, that do a Registering error, to fix it i use

    grid.suspendEvents();
    grid.reconfigure(storeModified);
    grid.resumeEvents();

    And the filterbar renders normally.


    Because this a small correction i dont change the version.

    Regards,

    Joe
    Attached Files

  7. #167
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Taiwan
    Posts
    99
    Vote Rating
    2
    cwtuan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank you, Joe!

  8. #168
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    sania1313 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Issues with latest changes

    Issues with latest changes


    1) Clear button does not appear anymore when you enter filter values;
    2) It would sence to clear filters when you hide filter row.

  9. #169
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    alonron is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Horizontal Scrolling issue

    Horizontal Scrolling issue


    Hello

    I'm using the latest filterBar with Extjs 4.2.2.
    When I apply the filterBar to a grid that has horizontal scrolling, when I scroll it doesn't effect the filterBar row. The result is that the grid scrolls to the right while the filterBar row stays in a fixed position.

    Grid Screenshot 1: Initial view before scrolling.

    1.jpg


    Grid Screenshot 2: View after scrolling (Look at the filterBar row that is not aligned with the headers)
    2.jpg


    Thank you for helping!

  10. #170
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    joenilson is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Can you provide some code to test.