1. #61
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    ana.cristina.ionescu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks! ClearButton was the problem.

    Another question : is there something that I have to set to work with remote stores?

    Thank you,
    Ana

  2. #62
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    213
    Vote Rating
    9
    ldonofrio will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    You're welcome.

    Set remoteFilter: true in the store and write your server logic to process "filters" array (property, value, operator and type properties are posted for each item)

  3. #63
    Sencha User masoud_tamizy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    108
    Vote Rating
    0
    masoud_tamizy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    why when i want to use this plugin , after i insert this line :
    <script type="text/javascript" src="JS/FilterBar.js">
    i encounter this error :
    untitled.jpg
    error 404 (not found) clearbutton.js !!!

  4. #64
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    ana.cristina.ionescu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,

    Search on web for Ext.ux.form.field.ClearButton and you will find ClearButton.js. then you should add this to : examples/ux/form/field. And this is it!

    Ana

  5. #65
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    95
    Vote Rating
    2
    TiloS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I would like to use this plugin in my project in 4.1.b2. It's working in 4.0.7 so nice but I changed already to 4.1.b2 (because of the scrollbar issues in grid).
    So I tryed to fit the plugin and replaced the line 524 with
    Code:
    container.on('afterlayout', function(cnt) {
    So at least I can see the filter fields.
    But the width of the textfileds don't adjust to the width of the column. The other fields are ok, only the textfield not. Also inside the plugin I cannot change the width, I tryed this:
    Code:
    stringTpl: {
        xtype: 'textfield',
        operator: 'like',
        width: 100,
        size: 10
    },
    - there is no change.


    Another point (independent from the ExtJs version), when the store is already filtered local and I want to filter additional with the filterbar the original filter is removed. Is it possible not to remove the original filter so that I can use the filterbar as additional filter?

  6. #66
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    95
    Vote Rating
    2
    TiloS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    The textfield width is solved, I used a css from 4.0.7. When I use css from 4.1.b2 the textfield is correct.

    But how about the other point, to add the filtering to an existing local filter?

  7. #67
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    95
    Vote Rating
    2
    TiloS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have looked at the plugin and I see that there it tries to parse initial filters. But I use filters with filterFn and this is unfortunatly not supported yet.

    Is it possible to include parsing filterFn in the next plugin version for 4.1? Else I will try to do it myself.

  8. #68
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Colombia
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    zilnuken is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default FilterBar Example

    FilterBar Example


    Hello this is my example FilterBarDemo.zip of implementation FilterBar + RowNumbered + Remote ComboBox Filter thanks ldonofrio

  9. #69
    Sencha User masoud_tamizy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    108
    Vote Rating
    0
    masoud_tamizy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default problem !!! help

    problem !!! help


    why when i add this plugin in my row-editing grid , i encounter this error :
    Uncaught TypeError: Cannot call method 'substring' of undefined

    and how can i define an datefield ?

    thanks zilnuken for your sample code and ldonofrio for this plugin

  10. #70
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    januzis is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Any plans to make FilterBar plugin remember filters set using state manager?

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar