1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    73
    Vote Rating
    -1
    bstras21 is an unknown quantity at this point

      -1  

    Default Ext.Loader to production

    Ext.Loader to production


    My understanding is that when I want to go to production I use:

    Code:
    Ext.Loader.setConfig({ 
        enabled: false 
    });
    However I get this error:
    Uncaught Error: Ext.Loader is not enabled, so dependencies cannot be resolved dynamically.

    Here is my HTML, what am I doing wrong:
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html>
    <html>
    <head>
        <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
        <title id="page-title">testApp</title>
    
        <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="js_lib/sencha_touch/resources/css/sencha-touch.css">
        <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/style.css">
        
        <script type="text/javascript" src="js_lib/sencha_touch/sencha-touch-all.js"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript" src="app/app.js"></script>
    </head>
    <body>
    
    </body>
    </html>

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,669
    Vote Rating
    746
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    In production, Ext.Loader shouldn't be used. Throughout developing it should be.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    73
    Vote Rating
    -1
    bstras21 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default I still get errors

    I still get errors


    I even tried taking it out completely and I get this error:

    Uncaught Error: Ext.Loader is not enabled, so dependencies cannot be resolved dynamically. Missing required classes: testApp.controller.LoginController, testApp.controller.LanguageController

    Here is my app.js
    Code:
    /*Ext.Loader.setConfig({ 
        enabled: true 
    });
    
    Ext.Loader.setPath('testApp','app');
    
    Ext.require([
        'Ext.XTemplate',
        'Ext.Panel',
        'Ext.Button',
        'Ext.List',
        'Ext.Map',
        'Ext.data.Store'
    ]);*/
    Ext.application({
        name: 'testApp',
        controllers: ['testApp.controller.LoginController', 'testApp.controller.LanguageController'],
        launch: function() {
            var viewport = Ext.create('Ext.Panel', {
                fullscreen: true,
                id:'mainViewport',
                layout: 'card',
                activeItem: 0,
                items: [
                    {xtype: 'LoginForm'},
                    {xtype: 'LanguageList'}
                ],
                
            });
            
    
        }
         
    });
    If I uncomment all the Ext.Loader stuff it works fine.

  4. #4
    Sencha - Services Team
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Foristell, MO
    Posts
    1,107
    Vote Rating
    3
    jratcliff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    If ST 2.x is like ExtJS 4.x then you have to download the SDK Tools and use that to do a custom build. You then replace your sencha-touch-all.js and app.js references with an app-all.js file that gets built.
    Jack Ratcliff
    Sencha Inc, Green bleeding Senchan

    How to report a bug:
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...o-report-a-bug

  5. #5
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,669
    Vote Rating
    746
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    So you have disabled Loader and you are getting the error that dependancies are not able to be resolved. This means that you have not setup your requires/uses properties on your application files correctly and then used SDK Tools to create a custom build.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    73
    Vote Rating
    -1
    bstras21 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Example

    Example


    Can you please provide an example on where to use the requires/uses properties? I am looking at the docs right now in Application and Controllers but do not see these properties?

    Thank you for all the help!

  7. #7
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,669
    Vote Rating
    746
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    search for requires in the kitchensink example... Kitchensink.view.Audio has one... Kitchensink.view.Carousel has one...
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar