Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    raj_s37 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Unanswered: Grid Filter not filtered

    Unanswered: Grid Filter not filtered


    Using Grid, Table is formed & the record should display but the condition is that the grid must LOAD ALL the records BUT DISPLAY only those having the data with flag has true i.e., the visualization is limited by the filter with respect to the flag .I have formed the grid but not able to set the filter

  2. #2
    Sencha - GXT Dev Team
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    209
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    -2
    Ersmarker has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    You can add a filter to the store.
    Example:
    Code:
            store.addFilter(new StoreFilter<ModelData>() {
                @Override
                public boolean select(Store<ModelData> store, ModelData parent,
                        ModelData item, String property) {
                    return item.get(property).equals("visible");
                }
            });
            store.filter("flag");

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    raj_s37 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default more examples

    more examples


    I hope so you understand my question

    say for example

    If the record contains 4 records: 2 Unassigned, 1 Open, 1 Assigned
    The grid must display only the 2 records having ‘Open’ and ‘Assigned’ WO status but he User can choose to display all the 4 records selecting also ‘Unassigned’
    I am not able to get it Please provide some more example.

  4. #4
    Sencha User lsdriscoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Bournemouth, UK
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    15
    lsdriscoll will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Hi raj_s37, I understand what you're after. I had the same issue with store filters.
    I modified a livesearch plugin to work so that the grid filters out the records but keeps the hidden record in the store. Le tme know if you still need it and I'll post it up for you.

    It's been tested in Ext JS 4.0.7, not GWT, but the code should at least show how how to achieve the results your after, even if you need to modify it for GWT.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    raj_s37 is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default examples in GXT

    examples in GXT


    please post the code in GXT which will be helpful

  6. #6
    Sencha - GXT Dev Team
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    209
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    -2
    Ersmarker has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    Take a look at the ListFilter for the Type column in the following example:
    http://www.sencha.com/examples/pages...idfilters.html

    You can set initial value of the filter by:
    listFilter.setValue

  7. #7
    Sencha User lsdriscoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Bournemouth, UK
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    15
    lsdriscoll will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    LiveSearchFilterGridPanel.txt

    I've attached the modified plugin. I don't have time or enough knowledge to port it to GWT unfortunately, so hopefully this will be able to help you, despite having been written for EXT JS.

    The attached code works by using the indexes of flagged rows in combination with the filterBy function.
    The complete data for a store is still available after a filter has been applied, but you will want to use the clearFilter() function on the store before applying a new filter, otherwise the new filter will be applied to the filtered data and not the original data. Hopefully this makes sense.

    The flow you need is:
    grid loads complete store
    the default filters you need are applied to the store
    the user selects a new filter value (i.e. display all)
    clear the existing filter on the store
    apply new filter

    Just remember to clear any existing filters using clearFilter() before applying a different filter.

    Also, take a good look at the filterBy function

    Good luck!

Thread Participants: 2