1. #1
    Ext User rodiniz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
    Posts
    276
    Vote Rating
    0
    rodiniz is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Bug in Grid + Button

    Bug in Grid + Button


    When you create a grid and a button if you create the button before creating the grid
    the grid headers become {1} ...
    Using .33 version.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,854
    Vote Rating
    2
    tryanDLS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    This may be related to the issue reported here. http://www.yui-ext.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2014

Similar Threads

  1. Refresh button on paging grid
    By spatel in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27 Mar 2007, 7:04 AM
  2. Toggle button: change button icon when pressed?
    By dbadke in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26 Mar 2007, 7:14 AM
  3. add button on grid prompts if is a duplicate name
    By snod0g in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22 Mar 2007, 11:59 AM
  4. dialog(s) called from button on cell(s) in grid
    By mcrusty in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Jan 2007, 12:28 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11 Dec 2006, 5:38 AM

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar