1. #1
    Sencha User dimebag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    dimebag is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Problem with Textfield

    Problem with Textfield


    Hi,

    I´ve got a problem with textfields, here a small example showing the problem. I always get "me.el is null":

    Code:
    <%@ page language="java" contentType="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1"
        pageEncoding="ISO-8859-1"%>
    
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">
    <html>
    <head>
        <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1">
        <title>Insert title here</title>
        
         <link id="extjs-theme-base" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="http://dime.dynalias.com/ext-4.1.0-b1/resources/css/ext-all.css">
        <script type="text/javascript" src="http://dime.dynalias.com/ext-4.1.0-b1/ext-all-dev.js"></script>
    
        <script type="text/javascript" src="http://dime.dynalias.com/ext-4.1.0-b1/src/diag/layout/Context.js"></script>
        <script type="text/javascript" src="http://dime.dynalias.com/ext-4.1.0-b1/src/diag/layout/ContextItem.js"></script>
    
        <script type="text/javascript">
        
            Ext.onReady(function(){
                
                Ext.define('MyPanel', {
                    extend: 'Ext.panel.Panel',
                    initComponent: function (config) {
    
                         this.items = [
                                
                             Ext.create ('Ext.form.field.Text', {
                                 
                                 fieldLabel: 'Host',
                                 id: 'Login-Host',
                                 anchor: '100%'
                             })
                        ];
                        
                        // calls parent constructor
                        this.callParent(config);
                    }
                });
                
                Ext.create ('MyPanel', {
                    
                    renderTo: 'panel123',
                    title: 'Panel',
                    width: 300,
                    height: 300
                });
            });
    
        </script>
        
    </head>
    
    <body>
    <div id="panel123">Panel</div>
    </body>
    </html>

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    I am not getting any 'me.el is undefined' error.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User dimebag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    dimebag is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    In IE it does, but not in FF and Chrome (latest versions).

    Please check: http://codefreun.de/extjs/textfield.jsp

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Just tried in IE6 and IE9 and no errors.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Sencha User skirtle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,338
    Vote Rating
    248
    skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of skirtle has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Using the URL dimebag provided I'm seeing the error he describes in:

    Chrome 16
    FF 9
    Opera 11.60

    All running on Ubuntu. Haven't tried IE.

    I can provide the full stacktrace if that'd help.

  6. #6
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    I can too but I cannot reproduce locally. DOCTYPE is the same now, using the ext-all-dev.js (there has been issues on which one before).... In fact, I just copied and pasted and it works when changing the location of the JS files to local but using the ones on codefreun.de it doesn't work.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  7. #7
    Sencha User dimebag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    dimebag is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I can reproduce it locally by serving the ExtJS-lib via Apache HTTP while using my code within Eclipse

Thread Participants: 2

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar