Hybrid View

Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    Evan Smith is on a distinguished road

Default deferred binding failed ... GWT BridgeImpl.create

deferred binding failed ... GWT BridgeImpl.create

Hello,

Well I am new to Ext GWT, and I followed the setup.txt file from the beta 3.0 to put EXT GWT into my project. However, now I get an error at runtime in eclipise. One which I did not have before and one that I am unclear on how to move past.

I would like to explore using your product and am hoping to just use a button or something to see what it is like in our UiBinder based GWT application.

Thanks,
    Evan

Here are some warnings/messages, not sure what to provide for more help.
    10:43:12.608 [ERROR] [bdlive] Unable to load module entry point class com.google.gwt.user.client.UserAgentAsserter (see associated exception for details)
    java.lang.RuntimeException: Deferred binding failed for 'com.google.gwt.user.client.UserAgentAsserter$UserAgentProperty' (did you forget to inherit a required module?)
    at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.GWTBridgeImpl.create(GWTBridgeImpl.java:53)
    at com.google.gwt.core.client.GWT.create(GWT.java:97)
    at com.google.gwt.user.client.UserAgentAsserter.onModuleLoad(UserAgentAsserter.java:44)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
    at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.ModuleSpace.onLoad(ModuleSpace.java:396)
    at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.OophmSessionHandler.loadModule(OophmSessionHandler.java:200)
    at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.BrowserChannelServer.processConnection(BrowserChannelServer.java:525)
    at com.google.gwt.dev.shell.BrowserChannelServer.run(BrowserChannelServer.java:363)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
    Caused by: com.google.gwt.core.ext.UnableToCompleteException: (see previous log entries)