Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    40
    Vote Rating
    0
    pkvenu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: Create a config file

    Answered: Create a config file


    Hi guys,

    can some one tell me how to create a config file so that i could use it across the application.

    In JavaScript i would create a file called config and

    Code:
    ar mapserviceUrl1 = "http://204.94.80.163/ArcGIS/rest/services/";
    var mapserviceUrl = "http://map1-2.lan.511.org/ArcGIS/rest/services/";
    //var localImageDir = mapImageDirectory;
    
    
    function mapConfig() { };
    var mapconfig = new mapConfig();
    //mapConfig.prototype.LocalImageDir = localImageDir;
    
    mapConfig.prototype.generalSettings = {
        defaultZoomLevel: 2, 
        defaultQueryTolerancePixels:2
    }
    
    mapConfig.prototype.generalSettings = {
        defaultZoomLevel: 2,
        defaultQueryTolerancePixels: 2
    };
    
    mapConfig.prototype.spatialReference = {
        parking: new esri.SpatialReference({ wkid: 4269 })
    };
    and then call mapconfig.generalSetting to get the general setting values in my application.

    How can i perform the same in sencha touch 2

    Regards,
    Paw

  2. You can still create a config file and include it as a <script> tag in your index.html file. The namespace won't be setup if you are wanting to use a namespace like in the MVC. If you are using MVC, I personally create a singleton that I require first...

    Code:
    Ext.define('MyApp.Config', {
        singleton : true,
    
        config : {
            urls : {
                users : 'users/get.php'
            }
        }
    });
    Above your Ext.application call you can then use Ext.require to load this file:

    Code:
    Ext.Loader.setPath('MyApp', 'app');
    
    Ext.require([
        'MyApp.Config'
    ]);
    Within your application classes you can get a url via:

    Code:
    MyApp.Config.getUrls().users

  3. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,522
    Answers
    3447
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    You can still create a config file and include it as a <script> tag in your index.html file. The namespace won't be setup if you are wanting to use a namespace like in the MVC. If you are using MVC, I personally create a singleton that I require first...

    Code:
    Ext.define('MyApp.Config', {
        singleton : true,
    
        config : {
            urls : {
                users : 'users/get.php'
            }
        }
    });
    Above your Ext.application call you can then use Ext.require to load this file:

    Code:
    Ext.Loader.setPath('MyApp', 'app');
    
    Ext.require([
        'MyApp.Config'
    ]);
    Within your application classes you can get a url via:

    Code:
    MyApp.Config.getUrls().users
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    40
    Vote Rating
    0
    pkvenu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    This is what i was looking for. Thanks.

    I was trying to do some thing like this which worked but was not sure.

    Code:
    Ext.define('Utils.parkingMapConfig', {
        statics: {
            generalSettings: {
                defaultZoomLevel: 2,
                defaultQueryTolerancePixels: 2
            },
            spatialReference: {
                parking: new esri.SpatialReference({ wkid: 4269 })
            },
            mapService: {
                baseMapTileSTANDARD: "http://204.94.80.163/ArcGIS/rest/services/MMTPBaseMap/MapServer",
                blockFace: "http://map2-2.lan.511.org/ArcGIS/rest/services/UPPParking/MapServer"
    
            },
            streetParkingLayers: {
                Zones: [6, 8, 10],
                BlockFaces: [1, 3, 5],
                Both: [1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 10]
    
            },
            dynamicLayerList: [
                                    "blockFace,http://map2-2.lan.511.org/ArcGIS/rest/services/UPPParking/MapServer"
                                ],
            baseLayerList: [
                                     "baseMapTileSTANDARD,http://204.94.80.163/ArcGIS/rest/services/MMTPBaseMap/MapServer" 
                               ],
            blockFaceZoomLevelQueryTolerance: {
                0: 3,
                1: 3,
                2: 4,
                3: 4,
                4: 5,
                5: 8,
                6: 9,
                7: 15,
                8: 10,
                9: 10,
                10: 10,
                11: 10
            }
        },
            constructor: function (config) {
                this.initConfig(config);
                // the 'self' property of an instance refers to its class
                this.self;
            }
        
    });
    Thanks once again

  5. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Linz, AT
    Posts
    31
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    1
    drindal is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default set users

    set users


    Hi!

    How can I set urls.users in your example?
    Code:
     MyApp.Config.getUrls().users
    doesn't work of course..

    Sorry for kidnapping your thread

  6. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    London
    Posts
    392
    Answers
    14
    Vote Rating
    16
    digeridoopoo will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default Take a look at the Anthologia app example....

    Take a look at the Anthologia app example....


    For a working example take a look at the Anthologia magazine app example in examples and showcases part of the forum

    :-)

  7. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Linz, AT
    Posts
    31
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    1
    drindal is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks! The advice to look at the showcases was really good. In the Ux.locale.Manager showcase I found the solution to my problem!