1. #91
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    18
    Vote Rating
    -2
    gizmoone has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default how to integrate SlideNavigation in the MVC sencha touch ?

    how to integrate SlideNavigation in the MVC sencha touch ?


    hello.

    in www/sencha-touch-2.0.1.1-gpl/
    Code:
    sencha app create mysoft ../mysoft

    in www/mysoft
    Code:
    -app
      +controller
      +model
      +profile
      +store
      -view
        Main.js
    +resources
    +sdk
    .senchasdk
    app.js
    app.json
    index.html
    packager.json
    with the moduleSlideNavigation from wnielson
    in www/slidenavigation
    Code:
    -app
      -view
        Main.js
    +resources
    +sdk
    -ux
      -slidenavigation
        View.js
    .senchasdk
    app.js
    app.json
    index.html
    packager.json
    how to integrate this module in MVC architecture sencha touch2

    thks

  2. #92
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    jashsayani is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    This is really useful. Thank you!

  3. #93
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    0
    Marc_B is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    is it possible to change the list to a tabpanel menu, that would be nice tried but nothing worked any ideas?

  4. #94
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    Halesway is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,

    Is it possible to dynamically update the items that appear in the list? I don't want to have three instances of the menu with different items, so am looking to just update the one list.

    I can't figure out the best way of accessing it ....

  5. #95
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    Halesway is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have been able to dynamically update the list by changing the items in the store.

    I still have a massive problem, and i'm not sure if it's a bug because the script was never intended to do what I'm doing or if I'm just doing something wrong...

    I'm trying to run two instances of the menu in different panels in my main viewport. If I view one menu, then switch to the other, it is still adding in the first item from the other menu, almost as if it is cached in some way... has anyone come across such a thing before?

    Many thanks.

  6. #96
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    23
    Vote Rating
    0
    visual-a is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    How have you been able to dynamically update the list? Since he is creating his own store and model inside the component I feel like I have a lot of work ahead of me to convert this into something that can be used with my store proxies and JSON data. Am I missing something?

  7. #97
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Vote Rating
    0
    abbysingh is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey!

    I'm loving the implementation of the menu. One issue that I'm having is that the grouping isn't working for me.
    Other than that, is there a way, I can have a nested list in the menu? Or maybe an accordion list?

  8. #98
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    4
    ronan quillevere is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for this great component.

    I just wanted to show some theming I did with it to make it look a litte bit more sexy.

    slidersaas.png

    If anyone else can share their themes it would be nice to have some ideas of what it is possible to do with it

  9. #99
    Ext JS Premium Member breckster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    116
    Vote Rating
    0
    breckster is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Issue with Android 2.3.4

    Issue with Android 2.3.4


    I'm using the menu with a navigation view and dataview list. I'm running into is a scrolling issue with the list inside the card layout. The list will scroll but then bouces back to the top of the list. So any list larger than what can be displayed on the screen intially, those list items are inacessible.

    This issue seems only to appear on Android 2.3.4 on various hardware

    I have tried setting "scrollable: false" everywhere with no effect

    Any ideas

    Thanks

  10. #100
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    19
    Vote Rating
    0
    abbysingh is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey! The theme looks amazing. Is there a way you could give me some CSS for it?

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..."