1. #111
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    -6
    totalnotme can only hope to improve

      0  

    Default


    i have fix it by use titlebar

  2. #112
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    79
    Vote Rating
    13
    wnielson will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by andrew.archer View Post
    When running optional custom config on item.raw it was being applied to defaults.

    me._cache[index] = container.add(Ext.merge(me.config.defaults, item.raw));

    needs to be:

    me._cache[index] = container.add(Ext.merge({}, me.config.defaults, item.raw));
    Thanks for the fix. I've added it in.

  3. #113
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    RomeyRome is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Why can't I override .x-list-normal .x-list-header background-color? No matter what I do, it gets overridden with the global color. I can override background-image, just not color....

    Code:
    .x-slidenavigation-list .x-list-header-item .x-list-header {
        border-top: 0;
        border-bottom: 1px solid $slider-item-border-bottom;
        background-image: none;
        background-color: none  
    }
    
    
    .x-list-normal .x-list-header {
        background-image: none;
        background-color: none;
    }
    Attached Images

  4. #114
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Paris
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    4
    ronan quillevere is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    How do you do it ? With sass ? in a separate css ?

    Maybe your css is included before the app.css

    Maybe you css style is overriden by a deeper style. Give us some more detail.

  5. #115
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    164
    Vote Rating
    9
    in4p will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    If you want to customize the view of the list, you should consider using the css mixins for the list class.
    http://docs.sencha.com/touch/2-0/#!/...t-active-color

    Remember in your app.scss file you need to define your mixin BEFORE the @include sencha-list line.
    E.g.
    $list-color: #FFF;
    @include sencha-list

    Also don't forget to recompile your css classes (compass compile)

    Note that the above will change the view for the list for ALL lists in your app.

    If you want to define a custom CSS style for just the slide list (I did) you will need to configure the baseCls in your slide list.

    Hope it helps!

  6. #116
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    RomeyRome is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I was doing it in sass. However I moved to 2.1 since then, and the structure is quite different, so it's kind of a moot point now. I had a pretty close Facebook menu replica though...

  7. #117
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    RomeyRome is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Well. I ran into another problem, so I'm just going it throw it in here since It's somewhat related.

    I had a modal popup that worked fine in 2.0.1, but in 2.1, it only applies the mask to the slide out menu, and hideOnMaskTap only works on the mask obviously, which is in the menu.

  8. #118
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    RomeyRome is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Changing z-index from 5 to 4 fixes the modal problem. Hoping for so side-effects.

  9. #119
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    jinyoungc is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Halesway View Post
    I have been able to dynamically update the list by changing the items in the store.

    I still have a massive problem, and i'm not sure if it's a bug because the script was never intended to do what I'm doing or if I'm just doing something wrong...

    I'm trying to run two instances of the menu in different panels in my main viewport. If I view one menu, then switch to the other, it is still adding in the first item from the other menu, almost as if it is cached in some way... has anyone come across such a thing before?

    Many thanks.
    Hi Halesway, Could you offer up a code snippet for dynamically updating the list from a store? I was able to achieve something like that by creating a function to loop through my store and add the object to the items array. However, I don't know where to add that function so that the items object would be rendered in the view.

    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

  10. #120
    Sencha Premium Member TheStreet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    63
    Vote Rating
    0
    TheStreet is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Performance Issues

    Performance Issues


    Is anyone else having performance issues with this plugin. I'm specifically using ST2.0.1 and iOS Simulator running iOS 5.1 as well as an iPad 3 running iOS 6.0. I have a carousel with a list inside of each carousel item loading into the main view and the left menu list controlling the activeItem in the carousel. It runs OK on a webkit browser but is choppy on the device. Am I doing too much. Is this just a performance limitation of UIWebview?

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..."