Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    shkamboj is on a distinguished road

Question User extensions latest versions : ItemSelector

User extensions latest versions : ItemSelector

Hello ,
    I am not sure
    if this is the right place for this question but sorry as i am new to the Sencha forum .

I am using version 4.0.6 in my application and want to use ItemSelector in one of the views but dont know from where i need to download its latest version and all its dependencies if any . Can anyone please guide me on this and also if any other settings are required apart from just including the downloaded code ?

Thanks ..

Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Vote Rating
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

ItemSelector should be in the /examples/ux/form/ folder of the zip file. It's not a user extension anymore.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager

Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

Sencha User
    Vote Rating

Thanks Mitchell for replying back .