1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    330
    Vote Rating
    1
    PranKe01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default No preview after updating Sencha Designer

    No preview after updating Sencha Designer


    Hi guys,

    I updated to the current SD2 version today. Now I got the problem, that in the preview (phone canvas) I often see a blank page, instead of the panel-content. In the previous version I could select the items (buttons etc.) and change some settings and see how it looks.
    This problem does not exist in every panel - sometimes I see the content... If it helps, I would send my project files to a developer, so that you could debug it. But maybe you are aware of the problem already.

    Greetings from Germany!

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,188
    Vote Rating
    119
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Yes, please send your project file to us via to PM myself.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    330
    Vote Rating
    1
    PranKe01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I will do it in ~16 hours, when I'm back in work

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,188
    Vote Rating
    119
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    I have a feeling this was related to the other thread you posted about the root configuration being renamed to rootProperty.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    330
    Vote Rating
    1
    PranKe01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hm. I changed all stores to use the rootProperty.

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member calmdev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Palm Bay, Florida
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    calmdev is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello,

    I'm having the same issue, but it occurred after purchasing a license.

    Is there someone who can help me to resolve this? My application deploys and runs without any issues, but I no longer have the preview within designer 2 beta.

    Thanks

  7. #7
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,188
    Vote Rating
    119
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by calmdev View Post
    Is there someone who can help me to resolve this? My application deploys and runs without any issues, but I no longer have the preview within designer 2 beta.
    Preview will be re-instated as of the next beta release > 298.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  8. #8
    Sencha Premium Member calmdev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Palm Bay, Florida
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    calmdev is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks so much for your time. I'll continue on my project now

    - Levi

  9. #9
    Sencha Premium Member calmdev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Palm Bay, Florida
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    calmdev is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey there - just wanted to follow up and let you know that I'm now running on build version 298 and that I'm still experiencing the same issue. However, I am able to create new components which appear in the preview. It seems to be that all of my existing components are not displaying though. I can duplicate those existing components and they will reappear. All of my components are inside of a tab panel component.

    Please let me know if you have heard of this or have any suggestions.

    Thanks,
    Levi

  10. #10
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,188
    Vote Rating
    119
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Send us your project and I'll gladly take a look
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 2

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..." hd porno faketaxi