Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    143
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    rockinthesixstring is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: SegmentedButton - button.text is 'undefined'

    Answered: SegmentedButton - button.text is 'undefined'


    I'm working through the SegmentedButton docs and I'm trying to add a listener for the buttons.

    Problem is that it's text is undefined. Not sure why.

    PHP Code:
    {            // BUTTON ROW
                
    xtype'segmentedbutton',
                
    layout: {
                    
    type'hbox',
                    
    pack'center',
                    
    align'middle'
                
    },
                
    allowMultiplefalse,
                
    config: {
                    
    baseCls'plain',
                    
    pressedCls''
                
    },
                
    items: [{
                    
    text'videos'
                
    }, {
                    
    text   'calendar'
                
    }, {
                    
    text'sites'
                
    }],
                
    listeners: {
                    
    toggle: function(containerbuttonpressed){
                        
    console.log(button.text);  // UNDEFINED
                        
    console.log("User toggled the '" button.text "' button: " + (pressed 'on' 'off'));
                    }
                }
            } 

  2. Okay, that is odd, can't reproduce that behavior. When printing out the button argument you should see something like this:

    Code:
    • _cls: Array[2]
    • _iconAlign: "left"
    • _itemId: "ext-button-7"
    • _pressedDelay: 0
    • _styleHtmlCls: "x-html"
    • _text: "sites"
    • config: Ext.Object.classify.objectClass
    • [...redacted...]
    • __proto__: TemplateClass
      • $className: "Ext.Button"
      • [...redacted...]
    calling getText() on that object works as expected.
    I'm using ST2 Beta2.

  3. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    49
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    j.k is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    try button.getText()

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    143
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    rockinthesixstring is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by j.k View Post
    try button.getText()
    nope, sorry.. that's not it.

  5. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    49
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    j.k is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I haven't tested, but are you sure the button is passed as the second argument to your event handler function and not the first one? When in doubt do a
    console.log(arguments)
    and inspect the passed values

  6. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    143
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    rockinthesixstring is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by j.k View Post
    I haven't tested, but are you sure the button is passed as the second argument to your event handler function and not the first one? When in doubt do a
    console.log(arguments)
    and inspect the passed values
    I'm actually logging as much as I can
    Code:
        console.log(container);
        console.log(button);
        console.log(pressed);
        console.log(button.text);
    I can see in the output of the 'button' the right value for '_text', but it's private and inaccessible

    + Ext.apply.create.Class
    • _badgeCls: "x-badge"
    • _baseCls: "x-button"
    • _cls: Array[2]
    • _hasBadgeCls: "x-hasbadge"
    • _iconAlign: "left"
    • _iconMaskCls: "x-icon-mask"
    • _itemId: "ext-button-1"
    • _labelCls: "x-button-label"
    • _pressedCls: "x-button-rpc-pressed"
    • _pressedDelay: 0
    • _style: "margin-top: 5px;"
    • _styleHtmlCls: "x-html"
    • _text: "videos"
    • _ui: "plain"
    .

  7. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    49
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    j.k is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Okay, that is odd, can't reproduce that behavior. When printing out the button argument you should see something like this:

    Code:
    • _cls: Array[2]
    • _iconAlign: "left"
    • _itemId: "ext-button-7"
    • _pressedDelay: 0
    • _styleHtmlCls: "x-html"
    • _text: "sites"
    • config: Ext.Object.classify.objectClass
    • [...redacted...]
    • __proto__: TemplateClass
      • $className: "Ext.Button"
      • [...redacted...]
    calling getText() on that object works as expected.
    I'm using ST2 Beta2.

  8. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    143
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    rockinthesixstring is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by j.k View Post
    Okay, that is odd, can't reproduce that behavior. When printing out the button argument you should see something like this:

    Code:
    • _cls: Array[2]
    • _iconAlign: "left"
    • _itemId: "ext-button-7"
    • _pressedDelay: 0
    • _styleHtmlCls: "x-html"
    • _text: "sites"
    • config: Ext.Object.classify.objectClass
    • [...redacted...]
    • __proto__: TemplateClass
      • $className: "Ext.Button"
      • [...redacted...]
    calling getText() on that object works as expected.
    I'm using ST2 Beta2.
    Strange, I tried it again and it works. Sorry for not believing you ;-)

    side note: my editor (webstorm) sees getText() as an unresolved function or method.

  9. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    49
    Answers
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    j.k is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by rockinthesixstring View Post
    side note: my editor (webstorm) sees getText() as an unresolved function or method.
    I'm using phpstorm, too. It's saying it's unresolved, because the get/set methods are generated during runtime, and webstorm is not smart enough, yet, to recognize the new class system's config property and the property accessors

Thread Participants: 1