Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    FoxXav is on a distinguished road

Default Question about sencha Designer 2.0, drag and drop, drill-downs and Models

Question about sencha Designer 2.0, drag and drop, drill-downs and Models

Hi !

I'm totally new to ExtJS and I start working with Sencha designer 2.0 as it uses MVC and is really helpful to design screen.
    Unfortunatelly there are some operation that I don't know how to do.

Here there are :
    1 - I'd like to do drag and drop between treeview's element and a chart. Both treeview and chart use a different store but there is an identifier common field. With sencha designer I found the drag drop plugin for treeview but it don't seems to have a drag drop option available for the chart what can I do to enable drop on the chart ?
    The treeview json
    Code:
    {
     gpF:".", children:[
       {  dbid:1021,
          lib:'GroupeA',
          children:[{dbid:4021,lib:'file1',leaf : true},{dbid:4057,lib:'file2',leaf : true}]
      },
      { 
          dbid:2023,
          lib:'GroupeB',
          children:[{dbid:3241,lib:'file3',leaf : true},{dbid:2704,lib:'file4',leaf : true},{dbid:8602,lib:'file5',leaf : true}]
      }
     ]
    }
    The chart json :
    Code:
    {Stats:[{dbid:4021,nbapp:80,nbabn:10},{dbid:4057,nbapp:20,nbabn:2},{dbid:3241,nbapp:0,nbabn:0},{dbid:2704,nbapp:200,nbabn:12},{dbid:8602,nbapp:120,nbabn:5}]}
    2 - I also wanted to add a drilldown possibility in the chart. How can I do that ?

3 - I was trying to make a relation between two stores (the treeview store and the chart store) but I don't understand the mecanics behind that. What I want to do is to use the relation between two stores so I can get the lib field that come from the second store to put in the label of the axis chart wich use the first store.