1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    rocker is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Bugs in sort and resize Column with JSONDataModel

    Bugs in sort and resize Column with JSONDataModel


    first, I use JSONDataModel to display Json data in a grid, I found no matter I use “defaultSortable” or "sortType" that columns can't sort.

    second, I rewrite the PagedGridView.js to display Hibernate's seperated page, when I resize one page's grid column, It's ok, but when I click to next page, and resize again, the column can't resize good, Is it a bug?

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,854
    Vote Rating
    2
    tryanDLS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Please post sample code or a link. Sorting with JSON data in a grid works.

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    rocker is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Oh, I finally find out the question:
    cause the column resize question?
    the reason is every time I load JSONDataModel, I use new JSONDataModel() and new Grid().

    cause the sort quest?
    the reason is I use loadPage(), and change the code of PagedGridView.js, use my own splite page code,so the sort can't work.

    Sorry to sumit a bug here, it has no bug, thx...

  4. #4
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    rocker is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Can grid be render() two times? or something wrong with my code?
    I use code under:
    grid.render();
    grid.render();
    In some time I need to render() the grid two times to refresh the grid, and then the bugs appear, the column can't resize good.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,854
    Vote Rating
    2
    tryanDLS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    You can't call render twice - you'll end up with duplicate dom entries and the event wiring is probably getting hosed. Loading the datamodel causes the rows to be repainted. If that's not happening you need to debug thru the load process and see why your data is not being loaded.

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with column sort
    By yevgen in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2 Apr 2009, 2:32 AM
  2. Using a renderer on a column doesn't seem to work with sort?
    By donalconlon in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11 Dec 2006, 1:32 PM
  3. grid sort marks all rows by the first column
    By lsmith in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 22 Nov 2006, 9:13 AM
  4. Bugs in borderlayout, etc? Panels don't resize
    By SteveEisner in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1 Nov 2006, 9:30 PM
  5. Grid Sort for formatted date column in FF vs IE6
    By mrim in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31 Oct 2006, 8:28 PM

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar