1. #1
    Sencha User demon222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Poland, Warsaw
    Posts
    132
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    4
    demon222 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: when is deselectAll() no list --> in selectfield ??

    Answered: when is deselectAll() no list --> in selectfield ??


    If I change the value of the "selectfield" in the list no function "deselectAll ()"
    which means that the list is selected pair of values ​​....

    my changes:

    fields:
    PHP Code:
                        {
                            
    xtype:'selectfield',
                            
    name:'pos_postype',
                            
    label:langX.xType,
                            
    options:[
                            {
                                
    text:langX.xServices,
                                
    value:'1'
                            
    },
                            {
                                
    text:langX.xProducts,
                                
    value:'2'
                            
    }
                            ],

    ......

                        {
                            
    xtype:'selectfield',
                            
    name:'pos_unittype',
                            
    label:langX.xUnitType,
                            
    valueField:'unittype_id',
                            
    displayField:'unittype_name_de',                    
                            
    store:Ext.StoreMgr.get('Unittype'),
                            
    defaultPhonePickerConfig:{
                                
    doneButtonlangX.xDone,
                                
    cancelButtonlangX.xCancel                           
                            
    }
                        }, 
    addlisteners on pos_postype

    PHP Code:
        updateDx:function(newDx) {
            var 
    me thisthis.down('formpanel'), x.getFields();
            
    st c.pos_unittype.getStore();
            
    c.pos_postype.on({
                
    change:me.typechange,
                
    scope:me
            
    });
            
    st.clearFilter();
            if(
    newDx != null) {  
                if(
    newDx.data.pos_postype == 1) {
                    
    st.filter('unittype_service'1);
                } else {
                    
    st.filter('unittype_product'1);            
                }            
                
    x.setRecord(Ext.create('SIMOBILE.model.Position'newDx.data)); 
            } else {
                
    st.filter('unittype_service'1);
                
    x.setRecord(Ext.create('SIMOBILE.model.Position', {
                    
    pos_amount:1,
                    
    pos_postype:1,
                    
    pos_costperunit:0
                    
    pos_vatid:0
                
    })); 
            }
        }, 
    and change value

    PHP Code:
        typechange: function(a) {
            var 
    me thisiv a.getValue(), this.down('formpanel'), 
            
    x.getFields(), st Ext.StoreMgr.get('Unittype'), contactmerge =[];
            
    st.clearFilter();
            
    c.pos_unittype.reset();
            if(
    iv == 1) {
                
    st.filter('unittype_service'1);
            } else {
                
    st.filter('unittype_product'1);            
            }
            
    st.load();     
            
    Ext.Object.each(st.getData().items, function(kvm) {
                
    contactmerge.push(v.data);                                                   
            });
            
    c.pos_unittype.setOptions(contactmerge);


            
    /* !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my chane !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
             */
            
    if(c.pos_unittype.getUsePicker()) {
                var 
    listPanel c.pos_unittype.getPhonePicker();  
            } else{
                var 
    listPanel c.pos_unittype.getTabletPicker();            
            }        
            list = 
    listPanel.down('list');
            list.
    deselectAll();
            
        } 

  2. Ok... that is a bug (reported) in Ext.dataview.DataView

  3. #2
    Sencha User demon222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Poland, Warsaw
    Posts
    132
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    4
    demon222 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    sorry for the title ... (too many things at once)

    where is the function "deselectAll()" in the list in the component "selectfield"

  4. #3
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,797
    Answers
    3467
    Vote Rating
    834
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    If no value is present in the select field, when the list is shown it will automatically select the first option.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,797
    Answers
    3467
    Vote Rating
    834
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    The tablet picker is just a floating panel with a child list.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  6. #5
    Sencha User demon222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Poland, Warsaw
    Posts
    132
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    4
    demon222 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Unfortunately, this does not happen as you describe, if you use setValue () ... I checked on the list of multiple rows that previously pointed out.

    so I had to use deselectAll ()
    I think this should be corrected

    [sorry for my english]

  7. #6
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,797
    Answers
    3467
    Vote Rating
    834
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    I'm not sure I follow. If you have a value, it will check the store to find a record. If one exists then it will select that record in the list. If one is not found, it will select the first record.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  8. #7

  9. #8
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,797
    Answers
    3467
    Vote Rating
    834
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Ok... that is a bug (reported) in Ext.dataview.DataView
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

Thread Participants: 1

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..." hd porno faketaxi