1. #11
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Posts
    490
    Vote Rating
    -1
    vtswingkid is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    tjstuart: yes please host it.

    live demo is up...
    http://members.cox.net/vtswingkid/ex...tiselect2.html

  2. #12
    Sencha User tjstuart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    310
    Vote Rating
    0
    tjstuart is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    An Ext2 compliant port of this extension will be released in a few days. I will also update the User Extensions and official Demo page.

    I would like to thank "vtswingkid" for his enhancements to the Ext1.x version and subsequent port to Ext2.

    I am un-decided as to how best to handle the versioning of the Ext2 compliant release. Unless a sound reason to do otherwise is provided, I will set the Ext2 compliant version of this extension to start at version 3.0.

    I intend to keep the constructors and config-options the same as the Ext1.x version as well as the names of the files which form the extension. This should provide a seamless upgrade process.

    In short ...

    Ext1.x users will use the 1.x-2.x series of Multiselect/ItemSelector

    conversely

    Ext2.x users will use the 3.x (and above) series of Multiselect/ItemSelector

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    elrems is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Lightbulb upgrade Extjs to RC1

    upgrade Extjs to RC1


    [quote=ffzhuang;88390]
    In firebug, I got the following error when I run your demo in Ext2.0-rc1

    Code:
    p.body.first().getWidth is not a function
    An idea for this issue : upgrade into RC1, i've only this erreur with the beta 2 version!

    Elrems

    http://www.soubeyrand.info/ext-2.0/e...s/ux.multiple/
    http://www.soubeyrand.info/ext-2.0/e...x.multiple.zip

  4. #14
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    36
    Vote Rating
    0
    John Holmes is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have changed the valueChange method in this way, to allow the item selector to remove items loaded in the toStore from the fromStore when using 2 data store wich have data.

    Code:
    	valueChanged: function(store) {
    		var record = null;
    		var values = [];
    		for (var i=0; i<store.getCount(); i++) {
    			record = store.getAt(i);
    			values.push(record.get(this.valueField));
    			if(!this.allowDup) {
    				
    				var index  = this.fromMultiselect.view.store.find(this.valueField, record.get(this.valueField));
    				var rdup = this.fromMultiselect.view.store.getAt(index);
    												
    				if(rdup) {
    				
    					this.fromMultiselect.view.store.remove(rdup);	
    					
    					this.fromMultiselect.view.refresh();
    					this.fromMultiselect.store.sort(this.displayField,'ASC');
    				}
    			}
    		}
    		this.hiddenField.dom.value = values.join(this.delimiter);
    		this.fireEvent('change', this, this.getValue(), this.hiddenField.dom.value);
    	}

  5. #15
    Sencha User fangzhouxing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    464
    Vote Rating
    1
    fangzhouxing is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hi,vtswingkid,thank you for sharing this great work.

    I want only a list to reorder the items, how to get this feature from existing Ext.ux.Multiselect/ItemSelector?

    Thanks in advance!

  6. #16
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    349
    Vote Rating
    0
    sjivan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Cool extension. It displays fine in FF but in IE 6, the list is a bit offset until a user clicks on an item.

    See attached screenshot.

    Sanjiv
    Attached Images
    GWT-Ext Widget Library
    http://www.gwt-ext.com/

  7. #17
    Sencha User tjstuart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    310
    Vote Rating
    0
    tjstuart is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yes we are aware of this issue.

    Can all questions regarding this extension be posted in the following thread http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=20071 as it represents the version that is currently being maintained ie. Ext.ux.Multiselect v3.0.

    Thanks for your co-operation

  8. #18
    Sencha User fangzhouxing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    464
    Vote Rating
    1
    fangzhouxing is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hi,vtswingkid,thank you for sharing this great work.

    I want only a list to reorder the items, how to get this feature from existing Ext.ux.Multiselect/ItemSelector?

    Thanks in advance!
    I have modified Ext.ux.Multiselect source code, and get this feature.
    (pls see pic).

    I hope in the future, Ext.ux.Multiselect can provide such functionality.
    Attached Images

  9. #19
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    lesul is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default AnchorLayout and IE

    AnchorLayout and IE


    Hello,

    first at all: thx for the nice work.

    I'm trying to use the multiselect with anchorLayout. in FF everything works fine.
    But in IE the width and height of the multiselect can grow, but not shrink, so anchorLayout doesn't work right.
    Has anybody else try anchorLayout on MultiSelect? Are there any bugfixes for IE?

    thx for help.

    greets Klaus

  10. #20
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    lesul is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I found it.

    See here: http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=27807

    Add override the onResize function of multiselect:
    PHP Code:
    Ext.override(Ext.ux.Multiselect, {
      
    onResize: function(w,h){
        
    Ext.ux.Multiselect.superclass.onResize.call(this,w,h);
        if(
    !== undefined) {
          if(
    typeof w == 'number'){
            
    this.view.el.setWidth(w);
          }
        }
        if(
    !== undefined) {
          if(
    typeof h == 'number'){
            
    this.view.el.setHeight(h);
          }
        }
      }
    }); 
    Now, it works in IE and FF fine.

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar