Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    afink is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Renamed userClass of a Store cannot be

    Renamed userClass of a Store cannot be


    How to reproduce with 2.0.0.298:
    - Create new project
    - Add a panel
    - Add a grid to the panel
    - Create a Store, i used JsonPStore
    - Rename the userClass of the store to 'Customer'
    - Select the grid
    - Try to set the store, is is still named MyJsonPStore

    In the screenshot below you can see, grid only allows to select MyJsonPStore, but the store was already renamed to CustomerStore.

    store_rename_problem.png

    Best regards
    Andreas

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    The storeId is being displayed here, not the userClassName. Perhaps we should be displaying both the storeId and userClassName in the dropdown to make this more apparent.

    Then it would show up like:
    MyJsonPStore (Customer)
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    afink is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    And why do i get a "c.store is undefined" in firebug as soon as i rename the userClass ?

    Renaming back to MyStore and everything is working again.

    Ignore me if this is a stupid question, i am doing extjs and designer for 4 days

    Best regards,
    Andreas

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by afink View Post
    And why do i get a "c.store is undefined" in firebug as soon as i rename the userClass ?
    You shouldn't be getting that error, if you are able to reproduce could you wrap up your project in an archive and post for us to take a look at?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    afink is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Sure, no problem.
    This project is the same scenario I described in my first post.

    I renamed MyStore to Customer and it ain´t working, rename it back to MyStore and everything is fine.

    zip with the project is attached.

    Best regards
    Andreas
    Attached Files

  6. #6
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team jjohnston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    459
    Vote Rating
    15
    jjohnston will become famous soon enough jjohnston will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    @afink: the zip you attached is missing the .metadata directory so it won't open in Designer. But looking at the generated class files, I'm pretty sure the problem is that your storeId does not match your class name. This is a known bug in Ext 4.x's MVC where storeId and class name have to be exactly the same.

    Can you change your storeId to match and see if that clears up your issue?
    Jason Johnston
    @lojjic
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  7. #7
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    afink is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Changing the storeId to the same value as the userClassName works!

    Thanks a lot.

  8. #8
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team jjohnston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    459
    Vote Rating
    15
    jjohnston will become famous soon enough jjohnston will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Excellent!

    FYI we've got an internal ticket open to investigate how Designer can help you avoid this Ext bug, for instance perhaps automatically changing the storeId when you change the userClassName and vice-versa, or showing a warning when they are out of sync.
    Jason Johnston
    @lojjic
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 2