Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    0
    prout_boudin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default windows - designer disapear after start up

    windows - designer disapear after start up


    I m using Sencha Designer as a trial. The trial says : 59 days remaining. When I try to start a project, the Designer Window disapear, but the process is still running.
    Windows 7 Utilmate.
    I tried rebooting in safe mode or reinstalling, same issue ????

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    0
    prout_boudin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Problem solved

    Problem solved


    After having this trouble the whole day and trying various things... it works again....
    No clue.

  3. #3
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    If you have any additional insight, please let us know.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  4. #4
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    chiva.zhao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have the same problem.... In window task manager, you can see the process, but it cannot be seen on my task bar.
    snapshot.jpg

  5. #5
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    chiva.zhao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by prout_boudin View Post
    After having this trouble the whole day and trying various things... it works again....
    No clue.
    How do you resolve your problem? Did you do anything? I re-install the software and it didn't work.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    0
    prout_boudin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello,

    Chiva.zhao, I was experiencing the same issue. Sometimes it works and sometimes not.... until once I couldn t make it works again.

    I was able to solve that by :
    - uninstalling sencha designer
    - deleting all the application files
    - removing all the sencha key from the registry
    - rebooting
    - re-download latest install
    - and reinstall

    And since the official release, not problem again.

  7. #7
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    chiva.zhao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi prout_boudin, Thanks for your advice.
    One question:
    How to remove all the sencha key from the registry?

    I searched the key words "Sencha" in Registry Editor and delete all the items. After I restart my laptop and reinstall the software, it still didn't work.

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    1
    Vandeplas is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Had the same issue.. removed everything like prout_boudin said and it works again. yay!

    deleting all the application files => not only the program files but also in %USERPROFILE%\AppData\...

  9. #9
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    chiva.zhao is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    This is my detailed solution:

    I deleted all the files in C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Local\Sencha, Inc\Sencha Architect 2.0\ and restart my installed Sencha Architect.

    When I log in with my username and password, it prompt a dialog let me upgrade the software.

    It works now after finished the upgrade.

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    garcia.eric is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default today it dosent work - task run in background

    today it dosent work - task run in background


    I clean all directory, and did a cleanup in registry database, reboot and re install 2 times and the problem still exists. After stating the architect, and then check an option ( any , old project new, open..) the program disappear from the windows bar task, but the process run in back ground.
    i am really confused .
    could you help me ?

    thanks

    eric