Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    luoyu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question Ext.tab.Panel add a panel

    Ext.tab.Panel add a panel


    hi,I am working a tabpanel.I have a problem with it.
    First,I create a window and show,In the window,it has a tabpanel,in the tabpanel,it has two panel those are panel1 and panel2.Panel1 can be closed but not destory.Panel2 can do not close.
    Now , i close the panel1 (or hide),so the tabpanel will show the panel2.Then i want to add panel1 to the tabpanel by the 'add-panel1' button agian,but the panel1 can not display normal,it display on the panel2 position.I don't known the reason.Besause , if i add a new panel to the tabpanel,the panel will display normal ,for example ,i add a panel by the 'normal-add' button.

    [CODE]
    Ext.onReady(function() {
    var win = Ext.create('Ext.window.Window',{
    title :'tabb test',
    width : 500,
    height : 500,
    modal : true,
    layout : 'fit',
    tbar : [{
    xtype : 'button',
    text : 'add-panel1',
    handler : function(btn){
    var win = btn.up('window');
    var tab = btn.up('window').down('tabpanel');
    var comp = Ext.getCmp('panel1');

    tab.add(comp);
    tab.setActiveTab(comp);
    //comp.show();
    }
    },{
    xtype : 'button',
    text : 'normal-add',
    handler : function(btn){
    var tab = btn.up('window').down('tabpanel');
    tab.add({
    xtype : 'panel',
    title : 'panel3',
    html : 'panel3'
    });
    }
    }],
    items : [{
    xtype : 'tabpanel',
    autoDestroy: false,
    items : [{
    id : 'panel1',
    xtype : 'panel',
    html : 'panel1',
    title : 'panel1',
    closable : true,
    closeAction : 'hide'
    },{
    xtype : 'panel',
    html : 'panel2',
    title : 'panel2'
    }]
    }]
    });
    win.show();
    });

    [CODE]

    thank you.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    55
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gabanjo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    If you want you tab to re-appear in the sample try

    tab.insert(0,comp)

    instead of

    tab.add(comp)

    in you button handler.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    luoyu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Gabanjo View Post
    If you want you tab to re-appear in the sample try

    tab.insert(0,comp)

    instead of

    tab.add(comp)

    in you button handler.
    thank you,i tried it .But it didn't work normal still.
    thank you very much.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    55
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gabanjo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    What version are you using ?

    I just tested and that code I gave, the tab.insert(), only works in 4.1.0-beta-3.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    55
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gabanjo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    You may want to have look at the thread http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?186846-How-to-hide-tabs-in-tabpanel

    T
    he code I posted there works in 4.0.7

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    134
    Vote Rating
    7
    khmurach is on a distinguished road

      0  

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    luoyu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Gabanjo View Post
    What version are you using ?

    I just tested and that code I gave, the tab.insert(), only works in 4.1.0-beta-3.
    yes.before ,i worked in 4.0.As you say,I used the Extjs 4.1 version to work,i found it worked well.Thank you very much.

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    luoyu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by khmurach View Post
    thank you for your help.I has resolved the problem.But i update my extjs version.I use the extjs 4.1 rc1 .Maybe it was a bug before.
    thank you very much.

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    luoyu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Gabanjo View Post
    You may want to have look at the thread http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?186846-How-to-hide-tabs-in-tabpanel

    T
    he code I posted there works in 4.0.7
    thank you.i know these.But i want to say why not to use the hideAction:"hide" config.right?

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    55
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gabanjo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yes, you're right, using hideAction seems to be the way to go.

    Anyway, glad to hear you got it working.

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread