1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    egslava is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: How to exit from application?

    Unanswered: How to exit from application?


    Hello, excuse me for my English.
    I'm newbie in Sencha Touch 2, but I want to know, how I can to terminate application (exit from application?
    I try to write programs for Android.
    Last edited by egslava; 22 Mar 2012 at 6:16 AM. Reason: I've forgot point to native application

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,672
    Answers
    3354
    Vote Rating
    748
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    There is no exit function in Sencha Touch. THis is a functionality of the wrapper
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,672
    Answers
    3354
    Vote Rating
    748
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    It depends on the wrapper. PhoneGap is not part of ST2 so therefore we don't give support for it in hte API docs
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    egslava is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    How can I call wrapper function to close window?
    May you give a part of code?
    What is wrapper? Is it phoneGAP? Is it something else? Why phoneGAP is missing in documentation and sample for Sencha Touch 2?

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    egslava is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    What is standart wrapper? I build applications with sencha tool (from Sencha Touch 2 SDK Beta tools). Can I call functions of this wrapper to close application, using JavaScript?

  6. #6
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,672
    Answers
    3354
    Vote Rating
    748
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    iOS won't allow you to but Android allows you too but I think they are moving away from it. We don't provide it in the native wrapper we have. I tend to agree with this: http://developer.apple.com/library/i...6556-CH20-SW27
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    zzhkk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    well, i must use phonegap to wrapper sencha.
    we hope sencha sdk can do this.

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar