I'm getting this by:

a. Loading a project (and doing nothing else)
b. Saving the project after it has loaded

2.0.0. build 341
OSX Lion 10.7.3

Is there anything I can look into to figure out what the offender might be? A bit harrowing, as I'd entrusted the creation of a soon-to-hit-production app to the designer (despite the warnings of course, which I understand).

Thanks guys.
Alex