Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    96
    Vote Rating
    1
    baushaug is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Global Arrays & Variables

    Global Arrays & Variables


    I attempting to create a global or application specific array with in my launch:function().

    Code:
     launch: function() {
            BrookshireBrothersMobile.globals = {
                enduser: '',
                dummy: 35
            };
            Ext.create('BrookshireBrothersMobile.view.Main', {fullscreen: true});
        }
    Although when I attempt to retrieve either one of these variables within a Controller Action, I get this Reference Error

    Code:
    ReferenceError
    • arguments: Array[1]
      • 0: "enduser"
      • length: 1
      • __proto__: Array[0]
    • get message: function getter() { [native code] }
    • get stack: function getter() { [native code] }
    • set message: function setter() { [native code] }
    • set stack: function setter() { [native code] }
    • type: "not_defined"
    • __proto__: Error
    Also what is the proper way to declare an application specific or global array in the launch function?

    Are there any examples of this in the sample code ?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    This looks fine... and I assume to access it you are doing

    BrookshireBrothersMobile.globals.enduser?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    96
    Vote Rating
    1
    baushaug is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for the response Aaron.


    I tried that and now I get a TypeError
    Code:
    TypeError
    • arguments: Array[2]
      • 0: "enduser"
      • 1: undefined
      • length: 2
      • __proto__: Array[0]
    • get message: function getter() { [native code] }
    • get stack: function getter() { [native code] }
    • set message: function setter() { [native code] }
    • set stack: function setter() { [native code] }
    • type: "non_object_property_load"
    • __proto__: Error

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Has launch run?

    Step through with a debugger and/or some console.log/alert statements
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    96
    Vote Rating
    1
    baushaug is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Well here is where my novice experience with this technology hinders my comprehension.

    I assumed launch had run since it's within the "Application Entry Point" which I associate with the main() method of a console application implemented in an actual programming language such as C, C# or whatever.

    Since it's a function I should be able to call it, correct ?

    Or how does one make launch "run" ?

  6. #6
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    It should run automatically.

    You can put a console.log in and check out the console or set a breakpoint via a debugger; statement
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  7. #7
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    96
    Vote Rating
    1
    baushaug is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    That's what I was thinking.

    I placed a console.log within the launch method, so I know it's not running.

    I'm not sure how to set breakpoints ?

  8. #8
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Application launch should be getting run... maybe you are hitting some syntax error. Does any error occur?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  9. #9
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    96
    Vote Rating
    1
    baushaug is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    No, not when I look in the Chrome's Console. I see a few warnings from having some components with the same id but no errors.

  10. #10
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    I'd gladly take a look at your project, but without it I'm shooting a bit in the dark. Does your app launch? or you just get a blank screen?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 1