1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jimmynsantoso is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default HELP Canot Load data from php

    HELP Canot Load data from php


    hallo i'm new in extjs i try this code i have problem , i can't load data from PHP can help??

    form.html

    Code:
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="resources/css/ext-all.css" />
     
    <script type="text/javascript" src="ext-all.js"></script>
    
    
    <script type="text/javascript" src="form.js"></script>
    <style type="text/css">
    	.amarillo{	opacity:50;	background:#FFFF99 !important;}
    	.verde{	opacity:50;	background:#CCFF99 !important;}
    	#frame{
    		width:300px;
    		margin:100px auto;
    	}
    </style>
    </head>
    <body>
    
    
    <div id="example-grid"></div> 
     
    </body>
    </html>
    
    form.js
    
    // To play in Firebug uncomment next line
    // Ext.get(document.body).update('<div id="ext-test"></div>');
     
    // reference local blank image
    Ext.BLANK_IMAGE_URL = 'resources/images/default/s.gif';
     
    // create namespace
    Ext.namespace('Test');
     
    // create application
    Test.app = function() {
      // do NOT access DOM from here; elements don't exist yet
     
      // private variables
     
        // private functions
     
      // public space
      return {
        // public properties, e.g. strings to translate
        
        // public methods
        init: function() {
          
      
        //start grid
     
    var proxy = new Ext.data.HttpProxy({url:'data.php'});
    var reader = new Ext.data.JsonReader(
    			[
    				{name: 'Employe_Id' ,mapping: 'Employee_Id'},
    				{name: 'Employe_Name'}			
                  ]
    		);
    
    
      var store=new Ext.data.Store({
    		  proxy:proxy,
    		  reader:reader
    	   });
     store.load();
    
    
      var grid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
            store: store,
            columns: [{header: "Karyawan Number", width: 270, dataIndex: 'Employe_Id', sortable: true},
                {header: "Karyawan Name", width: 270, dataIndex: 'Employe_Name', sortable: true}],
            renderTo:'example-grid',
            width:540,
            height:200
        });
        
    
    
    
    
       
        //end grid
      
        } // end of init
      };
    }(); // end of app
     
    Ext.onReady(Test.app.init, Test.app);
    
    
    
    data.php
    
    <?php
    
    
    $link = mysql_pconnect("server", "username", "password") or die("Could not connect");
    mysql_select_db("database") or die("Could not select database");
     
    $arr = array();
    $result = mysql_query("SELECT page_id,page_name FROM page");
     
    /*while($obj = mysql_fetch_object($rs)) {
    	$arr[] = $obj;
    }*/
    
    
    while ($row = mysql_fetch_array($result, MYSQL_ASSOC)) 
    { $myInventory[] = array(
    'Employe_Id' => $row['page_id'], 
    'Employe_Name' => $row['page_name']); }
     $myData = $myInventory; 
    echo json_encode($myData);
    //echo json_encode($arr);
    
    
    ?>

  2. #2
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,637
    Vote Rating
    400
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Are you seeing any data coming from the server? if you enter in the URL manually, do you see a JSON string?
    How are you debugging your app?

    Regards,
    Scott.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jimmynsantoso is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yes if I hit data.php manualy, i get this data

    [{"Employe_Id":"1","Employe_Name":"report.php"},{"Employe_Id":"2","Employe_Name":"listArtikel.php"},{"Employe_Id":"3","Employe_Name":"artikelDetail.php"},{"Employe_Id":"4","Employe_Name":"content.php"},{"Employe_Id":"5","Employe_Name":"banner.php"},{"Employe_Id":"21","Employe_Name":"editBanner.php"},{"Employe_Id":"26","Employe_Name":"dbdeals_c2.php"}]

  4. #4
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,637
    Vote Rating
    400
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    You are missing a few properties in your model/store proxy and your JSON is not formatted with these values.
    You can create the model or specify in your store.

    Code:
    Ext.define('model', {
    	extend: 'Ext.data.Model',
    	idProperty: 'abbr',
    	fields: [{
    		name: 'abbr'
    	}, {
    		name: 'name'
    	}, {
    		name: 'slogan'
    	}],
    	proxy: {
    		type: 'ajax',
    		actionMethods: 'POST',
    		url: 'server.php',
    		reader: {
    			type: 'json',
    			root: 'data',
    			totalProperty: 'total'
    		}
    	}
    });
    
    store = new Ext.data.Store({
    	autoLoad: true,
    	// also tested false using button to load
    	type: 'json',
    	model: 'model',
    	pageSize: 10,
    	remoteSort: true,
    	sorters: [{
    		property: 'abbr',
    		direction: 'ASC'
    	}]
    });
    Code:
    {
    total: 2,
    data: [
            {
                "abbr": "AL",
                "name": "Alabama",
                "slogan": ""
            },
            {
                "abbr": "WY",
                "name": "Wyoming",
                "slogan": ""
            }
     ]
    }
    Regards,
    Scott.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jimmynsantoso is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thank you scot i try first your code..

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jimmynsantoso is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i already change my script

    store = new Ext.data.JsonStore({
    id: 'myStore',
    url: "/HITCORP/xjs2/results.json",
    autoLoad:true,
    method:'GET',
    root: 'data',
    baseParams: 'sasa:ppp',
    fields: ['Employe_Id','Employe_Name']
    });


    //store.load();


    var grid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
    //store: store,
    storetore,
    columns: [{header: "Karyawan Number", width: 270, dataIndex: 'Employe_Id', sortable: true},
    {header: "Karyawan Name", width: 270, dataIndex: 'Employe_Name', sortable: true}],
    renderTo:'example-grid',
    width:540,
    height:200
    });

    and results.json


    {"data":[{"Employe_Id":"1","Employe_Name":"report.php"},{"Employe_Id":"2","Employe_Name":"listArtikel.php"}]}

    why still not work this code

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar