Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    57
    Vote Rating
    0
    NCN is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Sencha Touch 2 Grid

    Sencha Touch 2 Grid


    Do we have the Gride in Sencha touch.

    I downloaded the versatile grid from :-
    http://market.sencha.com/addon/ext.ux.touch.grid

    B
    ut it is not working fine in my system.
    Can some one help me out to create the Gride in sencha Touch 2.

    Thanks in advance !!!

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,811
    Vote Rating
    834
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    The GitHub repo is at https://github.com/mitchellsimoens/Ext.ux.touch.grid and is updated more frequently.

    There are also a few examples provided.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    57
    Vote Rating
    0
    NCN is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Import to Excel

    Import to Excel


    Thanks..it is working fine.

    I have one query , can we import or Copy paste data to the excel from the grid .??

    what would be the code for the Customization this ??

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    bigb13 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Freeze Columns

    Freeze Columns


    Are there any plans to add the ability to freeze a column, similar to the column "locked: true" in Ext JS.

  5. #5
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,811
    Vote Rating
    834
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by bigb13 View Post
    Are there any plans to add the ability to freeze a column, similar to the column "locked: true" in Ext JS.
    There is a plan
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    marco1991 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hi all,
    in the Github folder i can't find a working example.. is normal?
    i downloaded all the folder and if i run the index.html doesn't work………

    there is a solution?
    can you give me a working example? thanks!

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    tpapout is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Need help to use it in architect please

    Need help to use it in architect please


    Dear mitchellsimoens,
    I have already spend 1 full day to use your grid (which seems wonderful) in architect, without success.
    I know that it is no more than 5 minutes to you, to provide a full working example for this grid in architect.
    Please do it.
    Thank you in advance

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    1
    huseyinsarioglu is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Need help to use it in architect please

    Need help to use it in architect please


    Quote Originally Posted by tpapout View Post
    Dear mitchellsimoens,
    I have already spend 1 full day to use your grid (which seems wonderful) in architect, without success.
    I know that it is no more than 5 minutes to you, to provide a full working example for this grid in architect.
    Please do it.
    Thank you in advance
    Hi mitchell,
    I need too an example for architect. Please help.
    Thanks.