1. #31
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    368
    Vote Rating
    3
    ttbgwt is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    More ie7 feedback...
    ie7-issue.png

  2. #32
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    jc5 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    On line 44 of ComboView.js

    <li> should be </li> at the end. This causes some height rendering issues in ie

    Code:
    '<li class="x-boxselect-input"><input style="width:'+( me.inputLength) +'px;"/></li>',

  3. #33
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    368
    Vote Rating
    3
    ttbgwt is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    jc5: that helped with extra white space at bottom in ie7. Still have issue with scrolling the comboview in ie7 as described by my above post.

  4. #34
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    jc5 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Sorry I don't have ie7 available to me, only ie8 where it is not a problem.

  5. #35
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    627
    Vote Rating
    9
    zombeerose will become famous soon enough zombeerose will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Please add a 'requires' tag to the Combo class so that any build process can detect the dependencies.

    Code:
     Ext.define('Ext.ux.ComboFieldBox',{
        extend : 'Ext.form.field.ComboBox',
        alias : 'widget.combofieldbox', 
        requires: ['Ext.ux.ComboView'], // <<-- add this

  6. #36
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    627
    Vote Rating
    9
    zombeerose will become famous soon enough zombeerose will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Overall, nice job. I have a few comments after playing around and trying to integrate it in place of BoxSelect.
    1. When a user clicks into an empty field that has "emptyText" configured, the empty text should be removed.
    2. Type ahead is not working. For example, entering a partial query value ("cal") and then pressing "TAB" should auto-select "California" from the results.
    3. You have 2 globals in your code: boxKeyNav and iconClsField
    4. Are you filtering spaces out because I can not enter a space when typing "Long test to see if it gets ellipsifyed"
    5. I would strongly recommend always including "arguments" when executing this.callParent(arguments). Unless their is a specific reason not to (which should be commented), then it's safer to propagate the args.
    6. Don't be scared of whitespace. Splitting your configs/functions with new lines makes it easier to read and maintain. For production, everybody should already be compacting/minifying the code so don't worry about that.
    7. Please add class comments using common delimiters /** */

  7. #37
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Lyon, France
    Posts
    215
    Vote Rating
    5
    christophe.geiser will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by zombeerose View Post
    Please add a 'requires' tag to the Combo class so that any build process can detect the dependencies.
    Thanks ; )
    Added in latest relase
    C.

  8. #38
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Lyon, France
    Posts
    215
    Vote Rating
    5
    christophe.geiser will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jc5 View Post
    On line 44 of ComboView.js

    <li> should be </li> at the end. This causes some height rendering issues in ie
    Well spotted, corrected in latest release
    Cheers,
    C.

  9. #39
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Lyon, France
    Posts
    215
    Vote Rating
    5
    christophe.geiser will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Thanks a lot for your input, very useful.

    Quote Originally Posted by zombeerose View Post
    Overall, nice job. I have a few comments after playing around and trying to integrate it in place of BoxSelect.
    1. When a user clicks into an empty field that has "emptyText" configured, the empty text should be removed.
      Correct, added in latest release
    2. Type ahead is not working. For example, entering a partial query value ("cal") and then pressing "TAB" should auto-select "California" from the results.
      Should work now
    3. You have 2 globals in your code: boxKeyNav and iconClsField
      Thanks, removed
    4. Are you filtering spaces out because I can not enter a space when typing "Long test to see if it gets ellipsifyed"
      Spaces are not being filtered, but it appears that there is a conflict with key navigation. Current status is that we cannot enter space.
    5. I would strongly recommend always including "arguments" when executing this.callParent(arguments). Unless their is a specific reason not to (which should be commented), then it's safer to propagate the args.
      Done whenever applicable
    6. Don't be scared of whitespace. Splitting your configs/functions with new lines makes it easier to read and maintain. For production, everybody should already be compacting/minifying the code so don't worry about that.
    7. Please add class comments using common delimiters /** */

  10. #40
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    London
    Posts
    49
    Vote Rating
    6
    mattgoldspink is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Can you add a license?

    Can you add a license?


    Hi Cristophe,

    Thanks for the extension, could you add a license to it though. As naff as it sounds we need to cover ourselves by making sure we only use code which has been properly licensed.

    Thanks,
    Matt

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar