1. #171
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Antibes
    Posts
    66
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gaspard22 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default proxy config from Store

    proxy config from Store


    Hi Vadimv, i'm not certain about the config here

    do i have to use the same proxy type , or create a new one ?
    cause when i tried t create a new one everything stucks
    Code:
    Ext.define('CWFSE.store.Groups', {
        extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
        requires: ['CWFSE.model.Group', 'Ext.data.proxy.SQLOverride'],
        xtype:'groupStore',
        config: {
            storeId: 'groupLst',
            autoLoad: true,
            autoSync: true,
            model:'CWFSE.model.Group',
              proxy: {
                type: 'sql'
            }
            
        }
    });

    2nd question in the SqlOverride.js

    do you have to refer to your db or set it as yours ?

    Code:
    return sqlitePlugin.openDatabase("data.sqlite");

  2. #172
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    647
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    1. your config is ok, remove from requires:
    Ext.data.proxy.SQLOverride
    2. you need to put your database name.

    Vadim

  3. #173
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Antibes
    Posts
    66
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gaspard22 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default nothing happens

    nothing happens


    Vadmiv

    After applying your advice, i tried to add a new line to my group store.

    I can see it in the proxy, but not in the sqlite database ....

    Do you have a full example , to see what's going wrong with mine ?

  4. #174
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    647
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    have you made store sync or record save ?

  5. #175
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Antibes
    Posts
    66
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gaspard22 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yes, here's my code

    Code:
    var groupst=Ext.getStore('groupLst');
    groupst.add([{
    GRP_ID :'1',
    ADR_ID :'1',
    UPL_ID:'1',
     TRD_ID:'1',
    GRP_NAME:'TITO',
    GRP_MAIL:'mail@collectif',
    GRP_TEL:'0411020304',
    GRP_URL:'adresseurlx',
    GRP_SHARE_SMS:'1',
    GRP_NBR_WORKSTATION:'0',
    GRP_TOKEN:'24544'
              
     }]);
     groupst.sync();
    i'm doubting a little about the override ....

  6. #176
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    647
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    do you have an id field in model ? also check for panthom after sync if is false

  7. #177
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    Qumhieh is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Storage size

    Storage size


    hi again
    here is the error i got when i increase DB size over than 50 MB in IPAD (v5)
    "SECURITY_ERROM Exception 18: An attempt was made to break through the security policy of the user agent"

    i believe this is a privilege issue, but why its appear only when i increase the DB size? and how i can fix it?
    (my application is for IOS (IPAD) only)

  8. #178
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Antibes
    Posts
    66
    Vote Rating
    0
    Gaspard22 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    my model don't have any ID, it should ?

    cause i tried with an idproperty , and an identifier and nothing have change ...

  9. #179
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    647
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    should have an id, otherwise won't sync&save.
    Code:
    Ext.define('App.model.MyModel', {
        extend: 'Ext.data.Model',
        
        config: {
            fields: [
                { name: 'id', type: 'int' },
                { name: 'myfield', type: 'string' }
            ],
            proxy: {
                type: 'sql'
            }
        }
    });

  10. #180
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    69
    Vote Rating
    0
    fairport is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default issue with 'read' when using filterfn()

    issue with 'read' when using filterfn()


    You guys might have fixed this already, maybe not

    When you send a function that returns a string to whereClause, the code we downloaded was adding a 'null' to the end of the WHERE clause.

    eg StartDate BETWEEN '2013-01-01' AND '2013-02-01' null

    Because of the last else in the construction of the sql string ... This code was the culprit
    PHP Code:
    sql += ' ' filter.getValue(); 
    Anyhow ... by moving all the code
    PHP Code:
    /* FROM HERE*/ if (!filter.getExactMatch() && /*... DOWN TO the "Cuplrit" */ 
    up to
    PHP Code:
    if(typeof filter.getFilterFn() == 'string'){ ... } else { /*MOVE TO HERE*/ 
    ... problem solved

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar