Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #131
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Budapest
    Posts
    89
    Vote Rating
    2
    zmagyar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    The id field is set when the record is written to the DB. If you want to make sure the proper value is read after sync() then you need to listen the write event of the store.

  2. #132
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    ridan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have the same question as BoomerBrian, the id field is not stored in the database. It is deliberate (In getDbFields method):

    if ((f.config.persist || !Ext.isDefined(f.config.persist)) && (f.getName() != m.getIdProperty())) {

    Can you please explain why it is ignored ?

    Thanks in advance,

  3. #133
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    36
    Vote Rating
    2
    bumpy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Records are not being committed

    Records are not being committed


    I came across this proxy today and tried using it.
    I couldn't help but notice that the records I updated or added to the store had their "dirty" property set to true even after I called sync().
    I put some console.log to watch the sql being executed by the proxy, and it showed me that once a model is updated or added to the store, every subsequent sync operation executes an update command on the record.
    That means that if I update 6 records (even if I call sync after each update) the 6th sync will cause 6 updates to execute (1 for each record).

    I investigated this issue for a while and I'm pretty sure the reason is that the proxy never calls commit on the record. I solved this temporarily by registering to the write event of the store and committing the record there. It seems it wouldn't be that hard fixing the proxy, but I wasn't sure what was the right place to insert the fix...

  4. #134
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Mumbai, India
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    jatinderbimra is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Sephii,

    I am using your sqlite proxy, how I can fetch records from local db in range like example below.

    From date: and To Date, From Jan 2011 to Jan 2012

    How to fire a query to fetch the records from jan 2011 to jan 2012 from saved data in db?

    And can we insert Json data into db and then retrieve it back again from local db, any example link to share or documentation.

    I am using ST 2.0.1.1 version.

    Thanks in advanced.

    Jatinder

  5. #135
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    ridan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    @bumpyI fixed your problem by changing onSucess cb in both create and update methods:

    onSuccess = function () {
    operation.setCompleted();
    operation.setSuccessful();

    for (i = 0; i < length; i++) {
    records[i].commit();
    }

    if (typeof callback == 'function') {
    callback.call(scope, operation);
    }
    },

  6. #136
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    ridan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,I'm trying to run SQLite Proxy with a cordova plugin for android. The problem is that read method is called before the query "SELECT sql FROM sqlite_master WHERE name=?" has finished.

    The query is executed before the createTable function is called.Is there any way to indicate that no query can be executed before this piece of code is completely executed:

    me.transactionDB(me.getDb(), [function (tx) {
    tx.executeSql('SELECT sql FROM sqlite_master WHERE name=?',
    [ me.getDbConfig().tablename ],
    function (tx, result) {
    if (result.rows.length > 0) checkDataExists(tx);
    else createTable(tx);


    }, onError);


    }], Ext.emptyFn, Ext.emptyFn);

  7. #137
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    BoomerBrian is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by zmagyar View Post
    The id field is set when the record is written to the DB. If you want to make sure the proper value is read after sync() then you need to listen the write event of the store.
    How do I do this in my controller? The store.sync doesn't have callbacks does it?

  8. #138
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    tling is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by ridan View Post
    The query is executed before the createTable function is called.Is there any way to indicate that no query can be executed before this piece of code is completely executed:

    me.transactionDB(me.getDb(), [function (tx) {
    tx.executeSql('SELECT sql FROM sqlite_master WHERE name=?',
    [ me.getDbConfig().tablename ],
    function (tx, result) {
    if (result.rows.length > 0) checkDataExists(tx);
    else createTable(tx);


    }, onError);


    }], Ext.emptyFn, Ext.emptyFn);

    First I need to said thanks to shepsii for his excellent work!!!

    As for ridan's problem. I have the exact same problem with trying to get it to work using ST2+phonegap+SQLitePlugin on iOS . I did some debugging and it seem the createTable fn is called but the sql statement "CREATE TABLE ....." is never executed. I am not sure why is there due to my limited knowledge of sql...

    But I did come up with a solution replace the original function with this one seems to get it to works in my iOS app

    createTable = function (tx) {
    var tableSql = 'CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS ' + me.getDbConfig().tablename + ' ('+ me.constructFields() +')';
    me.getDb().transaction(function(tx) { tx.executeSql(tableSql); });
    },


    Try it and let me know whether this work on android.

    One additional note. DO remember to set the pageSize on your storage otherwise it will limit to 25 entries per load. (I was scratching my head when only 25 records are loaded with 40 records)

    Have fun and thank again shepsii!

  9. #139
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    Qumhieh is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default huge data

    huge data


    First i want to thank you for the amazing work, this will really save a lot of time
    i have questions about performance on huge data, lets say about 15000 record, and i wanna search for specific record, the sencha findRecord ( for stores ) can handle it?? or i need to make sqlite query and if i need to make a query where i can use it?

    thanks in advance

  10. #140
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    497
    Vote Rating
    51
    shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    qumhieh - the way the proxy works is that it will load all records into the store, and then sencha's search will operate over the store in the javascript memory. Yes, it will work - but storing that many objects in javascript's memory is not a good idea.

    For comparison's sake, I built an app that stored about 5000 records in a store, that used this proxy. Performance was so slow I had to abandon Sencha's model/store standards and go with my own implementation that didn't have all the listeners and gunk sencha puts into the memory for it's auto updating of dataviews.

    For ridan's problem, I deployed with ST2 + Phonegap + SqLite Proxy and did not have any issues. Hopefully I have some time to look into this further for you guys, in the meantime I would say start with the example code, this definitely works, then adapt from there. When it doesn't work anymore, take a look at what you just changed...