1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    3
    MichelleWong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Listview made with store don't show up in browser

    Listview made with store don't show up in browser


    I got a problem in architect 2. When I make a listview, with use of a store or storeJsonP and local file, e.g. data.js, it will show up in my Sencha Architect design. But If I wants to see it in my Chrome browser, I got a blank listview without any content.

    Can someone tell me what I am doing wrong? Am I forgotten any settings or something?

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    1
    DracisFL is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Have you viewed the JavaScript Console in Chrome to see if you are getting any error messages ?

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    123
    Vote Rating
    2
    denisputnam is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default data grid data problem

    data grid data problem


    I am having a simliar problem and I am not getting any errors in the console. I posted the data grid data problem with the .zip file and the source code produced by the Architect Designer.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    3
    MichelleWong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    This is the error message i got on the error console, but I don't know what this mean, I have tried to set the layout to fit, hbox, vbox etc. but it doesn't help.

    [WARN][Ext.Base#callParent] Attempting to create a DataView with a layout. DataViews do not have a layout configuration as their items are laid out automatically.

    Can anyone help me out with this?


    Here are some screenshots:

    1) this one is the design code in sencha architect
    Schermafbeelding 2012-04-23 om 22.18.15.png

    2) this is the preview in my Chrome browser

    Schermafbeelding 2012-04-23 om 22.20.35.png

    @DracisFL, I can setup my model and store with data correctly. And this also shows in my listview in Architect, but I don't know why this won't show on my browser.


  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    1
    DracisFL is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    pic.jpg

    I put it on my local server and it did not initially work for me either.. looking at your store and model I changed a few things around.. Not saying which way is right or wrong.. this just worked for me.

    pic2.jpg

    pic3.jpg

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    1
    DracisFL is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    @MichelleWong - , well perhaps the more experienced users can tell you the why the error on the dataview? I'm relatively new to all this myself.. However, I did manage to make a nice touch application for my own learning process.. using list. So I'm curious did you actually select "List" View from the options or did you select "dataview" ?

    Also, perhaps you would want to post your code ? Others may be able to look at it and point out any issues they see..

    ship.jpg

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    3
    MichelleWong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    @DracisFL, I have double checked, and I've use a ' List' to show my list items and not Dataview. (It's, Ext.dataview.List)

    I have made a simpeler app, to show you the items. here are the screen and the code:

    1) the preview in my Sencha Architect
    Schermafbeelding 2012-04-24 om 22.21.46.jpg

    2) this is the preview in my Chrome browser and the error message in my console
    Schermafbeelding 2012-04-24 om 22.22.08.jpg

    here are the code:

    View:
    Code:
    Ext.define('MyApp.view.TabNav', {
        extend: 'Ext.tab.Panel',
        alias: 'widget.tabnav',
        requires: [
            'MyApp.view.TeamTabPanel'
        ],
    
    
        config: {
            layout: {
                animation: 'scroll',
                type: 'card'
            },
            items: [
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    title: 'Home',
                    iconCls: 'home',
                    items: [
                        {
                            xtype: 'teamtabpanel'
                        }
                    ]
                },
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    html: 'dit is tab2',
                    title: 'Schema',
                    iconCls: 'compose'
                },
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    title: 'Team',
                    iconCls: 'team'
                },
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    title: 'Videos',
                    iconCls: 'favorites'
                },
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    html: '',
                    styleHtmlContent: true,
                    title: 'Clubinfo',
                    iconCls: 'info'
                }
            ],
            tabBar: {
                docked: 'bottom'
            }
        }
    
    
    });
    ########### and the teamTabPanel #######
    Code:
    Ext.define('MyApp.view.TeamTabPanel', {
        extend: 'Ext.tab.Panel',
        alias: 'widget.teamtabpanel',
    
    
        config: {
            layout: {
                animation: 'slide',
                type: 'card'
            },
            items: [
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    layout: {
                        type: 'fit'
                    },
                    title: 'Staff',
                    items: [
                        {
                            xtype: 'list',
                            layout: {
                                type: 'vbox'
                            },
                            itemTpl: [
                                '<div>{naam}</div>'
                            ],
                            store: 'Spelers'
                        }
                    ]
                },
                {
                    xtype: 'container',
                    html: 'tab3',
                    title: 'Bestuur'
                }
            ]
        }
    
    
    });
    ############## the store ##############
    Code:
    Ext.define('MyApp.store.Spelers', {
        extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
        requires: [
            'MyApp.model.Spelers'
        ],
    
    
        config: {
            autoLoad: true,
            model: 'MyApp.model.Spelers',
            storeId: 'Spelers',
            proxy: {
                type: 'ajax',
                url: 'data/spelers.json',
                reader: {
                    type: 'json',
                    rootProperty: 'spelers'
                }
            },
            grouper: {
                property: 'positie'
            },
            sorters: {
                direction: 'DESC',
                property: 'rugnummer'
            }
        }
    });
    If you need more info, please let me know.
    I just feel very strange.... and don't know what to do for now..... Please help me out.
    Many thanks!
    Last edited by aconran; 24 Apr 2012 at 3:27 PM. Reason: add code tags

  8. #8
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    8,882
    Vote Rating
    101
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    As shown in the debugging information that you posted. The store isn't being found.

    Is the store in the Application stores: configuration?

    Also, you should remove the layout configuration from the List.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    3
    MichelleWong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Aconran,

    I have made a new simpel testing again, with a new store, model and list display.
    But I got the same error message. The records are loaded and I didn't get any error message from Sencha Architect. No height and width are set in the List config.

    I have uploaded the files. Maybe you can take a look at it?

    I'm really confuse and don't know what I did wrong... any help should be great!
    Attached Files

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    1
    DracisFL is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Michelle,

    I got the store not found error. Looked at your code and added a controller referencing your store/views/model.. and voila it worked. Like aconran was saying, a configuration issue.

    mwong.png

    Also, once the store was found, I had to widen your real estate to show the list..

    Hope that helps..
    Attached Files

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar