1. #11
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    elentirmo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank you very much!

  2. #12
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,738
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    I'll be working on fixing bugs in Ext Designer from now until it's done. Let me know if their are any you find especially hideous.
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #13
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    elentirmo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for your attention!

    The most important one for me is this one: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...empty&p=781874. This prevents me from upgrading from 1.1 to 1.2.

    One thing I also noticed is that stores are no longer instantiated automatically: the "Instantiate stores" option in the project preferences is gone, and stores are not created automatically like they used to be in 1.1. I can of course work around this, but due to the size of my projects I would rather see a fix in Designer.

    Finally, it would really make my life a lot easier if this feature could be added: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...e-to-selection. However I appreciate that this might be asking a bit too much for a bug fix release :-)

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    36
    Vote Rating
    0
    yozefff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yeah ... the store problem is really a pain in the a** ... I have the same problem .. yes I can work around it , but that's not what I paid for (it used to work).

    oh .. about the licences ...

    So I have ExtJS3 projects (Designer 1) but also upcomming Touch2 projects (Architect) ... If I upgrade from Designer to Architect ... Do I still have a license for Desginer for future updates? Because I need Designer for my ExtJS3 projects. But I also want to developer for ExtJS4 and Sencha Touch2.

  5. #15
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,738
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by yozefff View Post
    yeah ... the store problem is really a pain in the a** ... I have the same problem .. yes I can work around it , but that's not what I paid for (it used to work).

    oh .. about the licences ...

    So I have ExtJS3 projects (Designer 1) but also upcomming Touch2 projects (Architect) ... If I upgrade from Designer to Architect ... Do I still have a license for Desginer for future updates? Because I need Designer for my ExtJS3 projects. But I also want to developer for ExtJS4 and Sencha Touch2.
    Of course you do. No worries here.
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  6. #16
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,738
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by elentirmo View Post
    Thanks for your attention!

    1 - The most important one for me is this one: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...empty&p=781874. This prevents me from upgrading from 1.1 to 1.2.

    2 - One thing I also noticed is that stores are no longer instantiated automatically: the "Instantiate stores" option in the project preferences is gone, and stores are not created automatically like they used to be in 1.1. I can of course work around this, but due to the size of my projects I would rather see a fix in Designer.

    3- Finally, it would really make my life a lot easier if this feature could be added: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...e-to-selection. However I appreciate that this might be asking a bit too much for a bug fix release :-)
    1. We fixed this in Architect so asking Bharat, who worked on it, to weigh in on this one.
    2. I'll see what I can do here. I'm pretty sure we instantiate them in Architect so could simply be a patch.
    3. While it would be nice, we are doing a non feature release. Bugs only
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  7. #17
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    jasonsti is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    good to see the links for the older versions, but one problem, there is a server error when it comes to activation, any one else having this problem???

  8. #18
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    8,892
    Vote Rating
    102
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jasonsti View Post
    good to see the links for the older versions, but one problem, there is a server error when it comes to activation, any one else having this problem???
    If you have an active license for your forum username and are still getting a server error please contact support@sencha.com. We are no longer providing trials for Ext Designer.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  9. #19
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    silentkid is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,

    I am currently dealing with ExtJs 3.4 projects now, I tried the two installer here and when I tried to register with my account, it gave a a "server error" message. May I know why is this ?

  10. #20
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    8,892
    Vote Rating
    102
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by silentkid View Post
    Hi,

    I am currently dealing with ExtJs 3.4 projects now, I tried the two installer here and when I tried to register with my account, it gave a a "server error" message. May I know why is this ?
    New trials have been turned off since the release of Architect 2. If you previously purchased a license to Ext Designer and/or have bought a license to Sencha Architect, please email designer.feedback at sencha.com and we will activate your account with your licensing info.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar