Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jchilders is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question [2.0??] stripeRows:true not applying in TableGrid

    [2.0??] stripeRows:true not applying in TableGrid


    I have tried adding stripeRows:true to the TableGrid extension, but no luck.

    Heres my TableGrid extension:

    Code:
    	Ext.grid.TableGrid = function(table, config) {
    	    config = config || {};
    	    var cf = config.fields || [], ch = config.columns || [];
    	    table = Ext.get(table);
    
    	    var ct = table.insertSibling();
    
    	    var fields = [], cols = [];
    	    var headers = table.query("thead th");
    		for (var i = 0, h; h = headers[i]; i++) {
    			var text = h.innerHTML;
    			var name = 'tcol-'+i;
    
    	        fields.push(Ext.applyIf(cf[i] || {}, {
    	            name: name,
    	            mapping: 'td:nth('+(i+1)+')/@innerHTML'
    	        }));
    
    			cols.push(Ext.applyIf(ch[i] || {}, {
    				'header': text,
    				'dataIndex': name,
    				'width': h.offsetWidth+50,
    				'tooltip': h.title,
    	            'sortable': true,
    				'enableColumnMove':false
    	        }));
    		}
    
    	    var ds  = new Ext.data.Store({
    	        reader: new Ext.data.XmlReader({
    	            record:'tbody tr'
    	        }, fields)
    	    });
    
    		ds.loadData(table.dom);
    
    	    var cm = new Ext.grid.ColumnModel(cols);
    
    	    if(config.width || config.height){
    	        ct.setSize(config.width || 'auto', config.height || 'auto');
    	    } else {
    	        ct.setWidth(table.getWidth());
    	    }
    
    	    if(config.remove !== false){
    	        table.remove();
    	    }
    
    	    Ext.applyIf(this, {
            	stripeRows: true,
    	        'ds': ds,
    	        'cm': cm,
    	        'sm': new Ext.grid.RowSelectionModel(),
    			layout:'fit',
    			width : 980,
    			title: "Accounts",
    			disabledClass:'x-item-disabled',
    		    viewConfig: {
    		        forceFit: true
    		    }
    	    });
    	    Ext.grid.TableGrid.superclass.constructor.call(this, ct, {});
    	};
    
    	Ext.extend(Ext.grid.TableGrid, Ext.grid.GridPanel);
    I have also tried sending it through the config array when rendering like so...

    Code:
    var acctGrid = new Ext.grid.TableGrid("account-table", {stripeRows:true});
    acctGrid.render();
    Thoughts?
    Last edited by mystix; 6 Dec 2007 at 5:29 PM. Reason: moved to 2.x Help from 2.x Bugs

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team mystix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    6,236
    Vote Rating
    5
    mystix will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    moving this to the 2.0 Help forum instead, since TableGrid is an extension and hence unsupported.

    if however, a genuine bug is revealed in the process of investigating this issue, feel free to post a new bug report in the 1.1.1 / 2.0 bug forum with a link back to this thread. thanks =)

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jchilders is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    So I have found about 5 other posts discussing this problem. Most of them were back in April. Did the stripeRows issue ever get fixed? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    I also used firebug/DOM viewer and it appears that the x-grid3-row-alt class is not being applied anywhere?

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team mystix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    6,236
    Vote Rating
    5
    mystix will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    there's nothing wrong with the stripeRows config.

    there is however a bug in your TableGrid code.

    here's a full drop-in example which works correctly (drop this into the ext-2.0/examples/grid folder)
    HTML Code:
    <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/strict.dtd">
    <html>
    <head>
      <title>TableGrid example</title>
    
      <link rel='stylesheet' href='../../resources/css/ext-all.css'>
      <script src='../../adapter/ext/ext-base.js'></script>
      <script src='../../ext-all-debug.js'></script>
    
      <script>
        Ext.grid.TableGrid = function(table, config) {
          config = config || {};
          Ext.apply(this, config); // apply passed-in config
          var cf = config.fields || [], ch = config.columns || [];
          table = Ext.get(table);
    
          var ct = table.insertSibling();
    
          var fields = [], cols = [];
          var headers = table.query("thead th");
          for (var i = 0, h; h = headers[i]; i++) {
            var text = h.innerHTML;
            var name = 'tcol-'+i;
    
            fields.push(Ext.applyIf(cf[i] || {}, {
              name: name,
              mapping: 'td:nth('+(i+1)+')/@innerHTML'
            }));
    
            cols.push(Ext.applyIf(ch[i] || {}, {
              'header': text,
              'dataIndex': name,
              'width': h.offsetWidth+50,
              'tooltip': h.title,
              'sortable': true,
              'enableColumnMove':false
            }));
          }
    
          var ds  = new Ext.data.Store({
            reader: new Ext.data.XmlReader({
              record:'tbody tr'
            }, fields)
          });
    
          ds.loadData(table.dom);
    
          if (config.width || config.height) {
            ct.setSize(config.width || 'auto', config.height || 'auto');
          } else {
            ct.setWidth(table.getWidth());
          }
    
          if (config.remove !== false) {
            table.remove();
          }
    
          // apply default settings (IF they don't already exist)
          Ext.applyIf(this, {
            'ds': ds,
            'cm': new Ext.grid.ColumnModel(cols),
            'sm': new Ext.grid.RowSelectionModel(),
            layout:'fit',
            width : 980,
            disabledClass:'x-item-disabled',
            viewConfig: {
              forceFit: true
            }
          });
          Ext.grid.TableGrid.superclass.constructor.call(this, ct, {});
        };
        Ext.extend(Ext.grid.TableGrid, Ext.grid.GridPanel);
    
        Ext.onReady(function() {
          var btn = Ext.get("create-grid");
          btn.on("click", function() {
            btn.dom.disabled = true;
            var grid = new Ext.grid.TableGrid("the-table", {
              stripeRows: true,
              title: 'My Table'
            }); // create the grid
            grid.render();
          }, false, {single:true}); // run once
        });
     </script>
    </head>
    <body scroll="no"><!-- scroll="no" to remove IE's irritating scrollbar -->
      <button id="create-grid" type="button">Create grid</button>
      <br />
      <br />
      <table cellspacing="0" id="the-table">
        <thead>
          <tr style="background:#eeeeee;">
            <th>Name</th>
            <th>Age</th>
            <th>Sex</th>
          </tr>
        </thead>
        <tbody>
          <tr>
            <td>Barney Rubble</td>
            <td>32</td>
            <td>Male</td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <td>Fred Flintstone</td>
            <td>33</td>
            <td>Male</td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <td>Betty Rubble</td>
            <td>32</td>
            <td>Female</td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <td>Pebbles</td>
            <td>1</td>
            <td>Female</td>
          </tr>
          <tr>
            <td>Bamm Bamm</td>
            <td>2</td>
            <td>Male</td>
          </tr>
        </tbody>
      </table>
    </body>
    </html>
    your TableGrid code is incorrect because it doesn't apply any passed-in configs.

    p.s. i've also replied to your one-liner in 2.0 bugs.

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    jchilders is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank you so much! Works great.

    I read somewhere that all I had to do was replace "Grid" with "GridPanel" to get the 1.1.1 example working in 2.0.

    I should have known it wasn't that easy.

  6. #6
    Sencha - Community Support Team mystix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    6,236
    Vote Rating
    5
    mystix will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    well, IIRC, it's just slightly harder than that

    some links that'll get you up to speed on the 1.x to 2.0 migration path:
    http://extjs.com/learn/Ext_1_to_2_Migration_Guide
    http://extjs.com/learn/Ext_2_Overview

Thread Participants: 1