Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

View Poll Results: Does sencha-touch application takes much loading time due to its js size ?

Voters
2. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

    2 100.00%
  • No

    0 0%
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: Sencha Touch - Peformance issue with senchatouch js size

    Unanswered: Sencha Touch - Peformance issue with senchatouch js size


    I have build application using sencha touch, its all working fine except issue of initial loding time.

    I have make its native app. using phonegap, have build its jsb3 file and app-all.js using that. but its nothing to do with sencha-touch.js, Which has original size of about 2.4 M.B. and its minified is also about 600 K.b. which is very large for mobile/tablet.
    Is there anything like we can use sencha.js for only those component we are using in app ? or anyother way to reduce size or initial loading time?Please provide me solution for this

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Anyone can help me plss ????
    Need urgent solution as i stuck due to this problem...
    Please help me.....

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    still no reply.....

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Answers
    3447
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    If you are using MVC, then you can build your app into two JS files, the sencha-touch.js and app.js which will only include what you tell it to include.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i am using MVC in my application.
    I create jsb file using bellow command
    sencha create jsb -a http://localhost/sencha/ecctouch/app.html -p app.jsb3
    and build it using bellow command
    sencha build -p app.jsb3 -d .
    but it generates two files app-all.js and all-classes.js. secnha-touch.js is not generated at all.
    do i need to do anything else or any other command ?

  6. #6
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Answers
    3447
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    sencha-touch.js will not be generated, that file is in the sencha touch directory.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    if i try to include sencha-touch.js (91 K
    then it gives bellow errors:



  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    any solution ???

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    dev3 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    how can i build my app into two js sencha-touch.js and app.js ?
    Quote Originally Posted by mitchellsimoens View Post
    If you are using MVC, then you can build your app into two JS files, the sencha-touch.js and app.js which will only include what you tell it to include.

  10. #10
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Answers
    3447
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    For Sencha Command it will build app.js in the builds directory. Looks like you aren't using it so app-all.js is what you should use. That and sencha-touch.js
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.