1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    ramchander is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Error in loading the Data in Sencha architect 2(ext js 4.0)

    Error in loading the Data in Sencha architect 2(ext js 4.0)


    Hi,
    I am trying to load data dynamically into grid from resturl using json store in ext js 4.0.,but it is giving the error as user authentication data not present even after specifying the url attribute in restproxy and even by setting the autoload as true.let me know whether we need to use restproxy or ajax proxy inorder to retrieve the data from json store and solution for user authentication data not present .

    Thanks ,
    Ramchander.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,445
    Vote Rating
    129
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Are you using Basic Auth?
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...l=1#post746616

    Could you show us some code?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    79
    Vote Rating
    4
    oldroy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Authentication

    Authentication


    How are you setting your authentication param to be sent? It sounds like your server is doing what it is supposed to if you don't set and send your authentication parameter with your request.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    ramchander is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi aconran,

    Thanks for the reply. here is my code please do the needfull.Iam getting the error as user authentication details not specified.

    Ext.define('MyApp.store.DeviceStore', {
    extend: 'Ext.data.Store',

    constructor: function(cfg) {
    var me = this;
    cfg = cfg || {};
    me.callParent([Ext.apply({
    autoLoad: true,
    storeId: 'MyJsonStore',
    sortRoot: '',
    fields: [
    {
    name: 'deviceFamily'
    },
    {
    name: 'OSVersion'
    },
    {
    name: 'platform'
    },
    {
    name: 'ipAddr'
    }
    ],
    proxy: {
    type: 'ajax',
    make_base_auth: function(user, password) {
    var tok = user + ':' + pass;
    var hash = Base64.encode(tok);
    return "Basic " + hash;



    },
    api: '/api/space/device-management/devices',
    extraParams: 'auth = make_basic_auth(\'me\',\'mypassword\');',
    url: 'http://10.5.21.111:8080/api/space/device-management/devices',
    headers: 'application/vnd.net.juniper.space.device-management.devices+json \n'
    }
    }, cfg)]);
    }
    });

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    ramchander is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default user authentication data not present

    user authentication data not present


    Hi,
    how to call ajax,and where i need to specify the authentication details of junos space in ext js 4.0

    Thanks,
    ramchander

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    ramchander is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Order of Ext files uploaded

    Order of Ext files uploaded


    Hi,
    Previously i used ext 3.3 on junos space11.2 and i created a sample application in ui and exported the code then i got .js,ui.js and store.js files and i have added these files in same order into junos space using module.xml then i able to see ui in space.But now i am using ext4.0 on junos space11.4. Now i got app floder in that i found store and view,model floders and respective files. Can you please tell me in which order i have to add these files in junos space inorder to view the ui on junos space11.4 even i have added sandbox in junos web floder structure . And i have other doubt is it necessary to create model in ui to display some values into grid from rest url using json store.Please help me.


    Thanks in Advance,
    Ramchander.

Thread Participants: 2