Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    teresa12 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Can I open more than one project in Animator at the same time on my Mac?

    Can I open more than one project in Animator at the same time on my Mac?


    Hi,
    I'm finding a way to open more than one project in Animator at the same time on my Mac. Does anybody know how to do that in Animator? I couldn't find any option for me to open two or more projects in Animator.

  2. #2
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
    arnebech will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Currently, Animator can open one project at a time. We definitely have this in our backlog. In the meantime is there anything particular your are trying to accomplish by opening two projects? (e.g. copying objects).

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    teresa12 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yes, I sometimes want to copy objects or to compare the animations of two projects to learn.

  4. #4
    Sencha User arnebech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    498
    Vote Rating
    10
    arnebech will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    So comparing projects is going to be pretty hard without being able to open two projects at the same time, but you can copy objects between projects. Just open up the first projects select the object (base state - not the keyframe), copy the object, open the second project without closing animator and then you should be able to paste it.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    teresa12 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks Arnebech. For copying, that can be done, but it would be more convenient if we can have two or more projects opened at the same time so we don't have to close one project and then open the other. Hope that Animator will have this option in the future.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    jasperraff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Would it be possible to open 2 projetcs if I were to use 2 monitors at the same time? Thanks!