Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    sannou is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: populate a multiselect field using a web service

    Unanswered: populate a multiselect field using a web service


    Hi all.
    im doing a mobile app using sencha touch1 and i want to populate a multiselect field with my RESTFUL web service made by WCF.
    here is my store
    Code:
    Ext.regStore('storeCPT', {
     model: 'compte',
     autoLoad: true,
     proxy: 
     {
     type: 'scripttag',
     url: 'http://localhost:8732/cpts/cltID/1234',
     reader: 
      {
       type: 'json',
      }
     }
    });
    my model:
    Code:
    Ext.regModel('compte', {
        fields: ['compteID']
    });
    and here is my multiselect field puted into my form
    Code:
            {
    		xtype: 'multiselectfield',
                    id: 'cptnumb',
                    label: 'Compte',
    		store        : 'storeCPT',							
                    displayField : "'compteID'",							
                    valueField   : "'compteID'",		
                    name         : "multiselect-picker",
                    itemWidth    : 400,				
                    itemType     : "picker",         
             
            },
    and here is the response of my web service when i try it with my chrome browser
    Code:
    [{"client":null,"clientID":"1234","commercant":null,"commerçantID":null,"compteDATEOUVERTURE":"\/Date(1336086000000+0100)\/","compteDATESOLDE":"\/Date(1338309980940+0100)\/","compteID":"67589","compteSOLDE":17495,"compteTOTALCREDIT":100,"compteTOTALDEBTI":3505,"credits":[],"institution":null,"institutionID":null,"operateur":null,"operateurID":null,"transactions":[],"transferts":[],"virements":[]},{"client":null,"clientID":"1234","commercant":null,"commerçantID":null,"compteDATEOUVERTURE":"\/Date(1336086000000+0100)\/","compteDATESOLDE":"\/Date(1336777200000+0100)\/","compteID":"98765","compteSOLDE":19658,"compteTOTALCREDIT":1000,"compteTOTALDEBTI":1234,"credits":[],"institution":null,"institutionID":null,"operateur":null,"operateurID":null,"transactions":[],"transferts":[],"virements":[]}]
    but it load without displaying any thing.
    can you hel pe please
    thank you

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,522
    Answers
    3447
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    You have displayField and valueField set to a string improperly. Notice the double and single quotes you are using:

    Code:
    "'compteID'"
    Should probably just be

    Code:
    "compteID"
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    sannou is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hi. thank you for your reply.
    i tried as you say "compteID" but it still the same problem, it's load without displaying any thing.
    im using this code to display the multiselectielf with picker as itemtype
    Code:
    Ext.ns("Ext.form.ux.touch");
    
    
    Ext.form.ux.touch.MultiSelect = Ext.extend(Ext.form.Select, {
        columns: 2,
        itemWidth: 200,
        itemType: "list",
        multiSelect: true,
      
        showComponent: function() {
            var me       = this,
                itemType = me.itemType,
                itemPanel;
    
    
            if (itemType === "picker") {
                me.getPicker().show();
            }
            me.isActive = true;
        }, 
    });
    
    
    Ext.reg("multiselectfield", Ext.form.ux.touch.MultiSelect);

    i don't know what kind of modification shall i do?
    thank you

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Tunisia
    Posts
    74
    Vote Rating
    1
    zied jouini is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    SALAM
    try to change
    type: 'scripttag', to type: 'ajax',it should work


  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    sannou is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thank you its works now