1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    47
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BörnR is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: Change Keyboard

    Unanswered: Change Keyboard


    Hello,
    is there a way to edit the Keyboard design or anything else?
    Like background-color: black.

    I Also want to hide the Ready Button and the Back/Next Buttons.
    Anyone knows a way to dod this?

    Or is there a way to disable the keyboard hide function?
    I only want to hide the keyboard if the user taps on my specific buttons.

    I use Phonegap too.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,668
    Answers
    3354
    Vote Rating
    746
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      1  

    Default


    No there is no way.

    The keyboard layout is changed with the type of field. The only way to hide the next/back buttons is to not use a form.

    You can't stop someone from hiding the keyboard.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    47
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BörnR is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thx for your reply.

    You mean i should use html with the textarea tag?
    Now i got an Container with an xtpye of textareafield.

    I will try it with an html textarea field and will see.

    This time i use the blur event to focus my textarea again, this works fine on iOS 5, but not on iOS 4.3 ...
    is it a bug or isn't it supported by iOS 4.3 to use the focus event?

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    47
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BörnR is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    the html Textarea didn't work.
    A solution for that would be very nice.

    I got another Problem with scrolling when the keyboard appears.

    I got a Container, added with Vieport from a controller, and a big textfield. When the keyboard did appear, on focus or text area tap, the height from my text area will be reduced from 400 to 150, thats what i want, the Problem is, my view will scroll up.
    Everyone knows this thing but i don't want it :-D

    When i tap on the iPhone stats bar (batterie,provide, clock) then the view scrolls to the perfect position ... hö?

    is there a way to do this automatically in my view?
    i did attach some pictures to show you.

    Bildschirmfoto 2012-06-04 um 12.40.12.jpgBildschirmfoto 2012-06-04 um 12.40.27.jpgBildschirmfoto 2012-06-04 um 12.40.40.jpg

    the last one is perfect, but i don't know how to write it by my self.
    I tried Scroll from Textarea, the view Container. but nothing helps.

    Any Ideas?

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    alepht is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Any solution to that problem?

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    alepht is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I am not using form and I am getting the buttons disabled but they are still there, any suggestion?

Thread Participants: 2

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar